Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Nashville Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Nashville Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DonalFebruary 5, 2017
The efficiency of the staff. The car itself.
That the desk in the airport lobby was closed when we got there.
8.4
EdwardOctober 23, 2016
The car.
It took 60 minutes to find a sat nav for our car.
8.2
September 27, 2016
almost new car & ease of return
Having to queue for almost an hour to pick up car as there was only one rep at desk
7.8
TrevorSeptember 6, 2016
The "NoFuss" and easy access to all aspects of the hiring process. The people at the counter were great and when we got to the pick up area the young lady Michelle was a joy to deal with . It was late at night . We had flown from Australia ...battled our way through LAX then flown directly to Nashville . The staff just made us feel good
Nothing
8.8
MarkJune 22, 2016
The golf car to the upper floor was a good touch with our luggage & long flight. Car was nice although dash was quite dirty which surprised me. Carpets were clean though.
A bit hesitant to be left with "pick any of these cars, check the fuel & off you go" Was a little wary in the multi storey but well lit.
8.2
April 21, 2016
Fast procedure
Long walk to rental car pickup
8.0
JohnApril 4, 2016
All good
9.0
December 12, 2015
I got HYUNDAI Santafe AND I ORDERED FORD ESKAPE
7.2
October 18, 2015
Here is your car and the keys are on the seat!:-)
8.6
September 26, 2015
Every thing
Nothing
9.4
September 10, 2015
Ease of booking and picking the car up and the flexibility of the staff with regards to my preferences.
Booked sat nav but none available.
9.4
DavidAugust 27, 2015
Everything about the journey in renting to returning.
i hired a satnav that did not work
8.8
JamesAugust 16, 2015
Built in sat nav. Seating layout, luggage capacity, electric sliding side doors & electric up and down tail gate DVD player. In all the car was well equipped for our use.
Auto gearbox response slow.
7.2
StewartAugust 9, 2015
Ease of use
Fuel policy , requirement to fill up within 10 miles of airport and show receipt
8.6
August 2, 2015
Queue on arrival
7.4
July 29, 2015
Very good information at Nashville when picking up the car.
Very bad information at New Orleans when dropping of the car.
8.8
July 27, 2015
The can size for 4 people with 6 big bag
nothing
8.0
June 23, 2015
Lovely clean car and happy staff.
Nothing
8.8
DorothyMay 22, 2015
Ease of location of desk and pickup point.
Forever trying to get extra payment for things we did not require. Having to watch everything on screen to avoid extra payments.
5.8
April 20, 2015
Pick up service at airport where I returned the car
Car had quite a lot of miles on the odometer and the brakes where not in best condition
6.8
OsmoMarch 27, 2015
Good staff overall
8.8
PaulineAugust 28, 2014
Very friendly & helpful staff.
9.777777777777779
AidanAugust 18, 2014
The staff in Nashville were very friendly and helpful - very efficient handover at the end
nothing comes to mind
8.444444444444445
August 10, 2014
Great car, everything went so well!
Nothing!
10.0
PeterJune 17, 2014
100% to everything
Nothing
10.0
June 6, 2014
Quick and efficient. Good choice of cars.
No issues.
10.0
kennethMay 24, 2014
our plane was delayed 3 hours and we missed the desk closure by 30 minutes but they kept the desk open so we could collect our vehicle.many thanks to the staff involved.a pity american eagle airlines were not as efficient.
10.0
HenryMay 20, 2014
Excellent
8.666666666666666
JohnMay 19, 2014
Vehicle was perfect for our needs.
Drop off on Memphis still shows Rental Road on GPS was very difficult to return however the man at desk in return place was wonderful and friendly
9.555555555555555
May 1, 2014
Car was very clean, spacious and as advertised
10.0
GurcanApril 24, 2014
Over 9 dollars per litre is excessive
6.444444444444445
April 15, 2014
Courteous, helpful desk staff, very easy to book. Car was great.
Nothing.
10.0
April 1, 2014
The helpfulness of the lady at the rental counter
10.0
February 28, 2014
SUPER
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Nashville Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations