Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Nashville Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Dollar at Nashville Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 26, 2017
Great staff easy to deal with excellent rental car was in good condition
8.8
KatieNovember 20, 2017
Staff showed us area for compact cars and we had the option of picking any in that range - loved this!
8.8
October 26, 2017
Having the GPS & cruise control
Would have liked blind spot detection (apart from the mirrors) and maybe parking sensors (front and rear). Had difficulty working the radio stations.
9.0
BruceOctober 25, 2017
The ease of hiring the car staff were very helpful
9.6
KeithOctober 15, 2017
Dollar staff were very helpful. the whole procedure went smoothly, thanks to the Dollar staff.
I'm pleased to say that, so far, I have only praise for Dollar.
8.2
GrahamOctober 7, 2017
Particularly the pick up when we arrived at Nashville airport on our departure day - made our day!
Strange tape marks on 3 of the doors which staff were aware of and should have been cleaned off at delivery.
8.2
JohnOctober 3, 2017
Choice of cars very limited and all high mileage and base models of range.
6.6
FrederickSeptember 23, 2017
Ease of dropping off the car.
The car had done 40000 miles and the condition off the car was reflected in that.
6.8
AndrewSeptember 22, 2017
The dollar staff were very helpful and efficient. There was a section of mid-size SUV and Dollar offered to upgrade to a Mustang convertible!
9.0
ShailySeptember 2, 2017
Very efficient and friendly service
Everything was great
9.4
September 2, 2017
cost
extra cost of satnav is too much.
9.2
September 1, 2017
All OK except we were given a car at first which was not suitable as it needed servicing. Than a second one, same problem. Then a third one, same. Finally the fourth one was OK.
They didn't tell us that even though we returned the vehicle with full tank, they demanded a gas receipt from a nearby station.
7.6
AlexAugust 26, 2017
The staff at Nashville airport were extremely helpful and went out of their way to ensure we got the best possible service we could.
9.0
August 25, 2017
The car - all fine
I didn't get a receipt either by hand or emailed after I dropped the car off.
8.4
ThomasJuly 30, 2017
Car was very good ... ran well, very clean and easy to drive.
Wait at airport to collect was terrible...the guy was on his own, he apologised for wait but there was a huge queue behind us and some would wait over two hours. This was very frustrating. SatNav was not always dependable and took us to the wrong destination a couple of times and other times just didn't work...not good value and disappointing!
7.4
BrianJuly 4, 2017
Choice of car was limited but it was a holiday weekend
8.8
AndreJune 28, 2017
The fact that you can choose the vehicle you want.
There was very limited options available.
8.0
JeremyMay 8, 2017
I had to run back and forth at least 3 times to the car and reception on the parking to finale receive a portable GPS.
7.8
DonalFebruary 5, 2017
The efficiency of the staff. The car itself.
That the desk in the airport lobby was closed when we got there.
8.4
EdwardOctober 23, 2016
The car.
It took 60 minutes to find a sat nav for our car.
8.2
September 27, 2016
almost new car & ease of return
Having to queue for almost an hour to pick up car as there was only one rep at desk
7.8
TrevorSeptember 6, 2016
The "NoFuss" and easy access to all aspects of the hiring process. The people at the counter were great and when we got to the pick up area the young lady Michelle was a joy to deal with . It was late at night . We had flown from Australia ...battled our way through LAX then flown directly to Nashville . The staff just made us feel good
Nothing
8.8
MarkJune 22, 2016
The golf car to the upper floor was a good touch with our luggage & long flight. Car was nice although dash was quite dirty which surprised me. Carpets were clean though.
A bit hesitant to be left with "pick any of these cars, check the fuel & off you go" Was a little wary in the multi storey but well lit.
8.2
April 21, 2016
Fast procedure
Long walk to rental car pickup
8.0
JohnApril 4, 2016
All good
9.0
December 12, 2015
I got HYUNDAI Santafe AND I ORDERED FORD ESKAPE
7.2
October 18, 2015
Here is your car and the keys are on the seat!:-)
8.6
September 26, 2015
Every thing
Nothing
9.4
September 10, 2015
Ease of booking and picking the car up and the flexibility of the staff with regards to my preferences.
Booked sat nav but none available.
9.4
DavidAugust 27, 2015
Everything about the journey in renting to returning.
i hired a satnav that did not work
8.8
JamesAugust 16, 2015
Built in sat nav. Seating layout, luggage capacity, electric sliding side doors & electric up and down tail gate DVD player. In all the car was well equipped for our use.
Auto gearbox response slow.
7.2
StewartAugust 9, 2015
Ease of use
Fuel policy , requirement to fill up within 10 miles of airport and show receipt
8.6
August 2, 2015
Queue on arrival
7.4
July 29, 2015
Very good information at Nashville when picking up the car.
Very bad information at New Orleans when dropping of the car.
8.8
July 27, 2015
The can size for 4 people with 6 big bag
nothing
8.0
June 23, 2015
Lovely clean car and happy staff.
Nothing
8.8
DorothyMay 22, 2015
Ease of location of desk and pickup point.
Forever trying to get extra payment for things we did not require. Having to watch everything on screen to avoid extra payments.
5.8
April 20, 2015
Pick up service at airport where I returned the car
Car had quite a lot of miles on the odometer and the brakes where not in best condition
6.8
OsmoMarch 27, 2015
Good staff overall
8.8
PaulineAugust 28, 2014
Very friendly & helpful staff.
9.777777777777779
AidanAugust 18, 2014
The staff in Nashville were very friendly and helpful - very efficient handover at the end
nothing comes to mind
8.444444444444445
August 10, 2014
Great car, everything went so well!
Nothing!
10.0
PeterJune 17, 2014
100% to everything
Nothing
10.0
June 6, 2014
Quick and efficient. Good choice of cars.
No issues.
10.0
kennethMay 24, 2014
our plane was delayed 3 hours and we missed the desk closure by 30 minutes but they kept the desk open so we could collect our vehicle.many thanks to the staff involved.a pity american eagle airlines were not as efficient.
10.0
HenryMay 20, 2014
Excellent
8.666666666666666
JohnMay 19, 2014
Vehicle was perfect for our needs.
Drop off on Memphis still shows Rental Road on GPS was very difficult to return however the man at desk in return place was wonderful and friendly
9.555555555555555
May 1, 2014
Car was very clean, spacious and as advertised
10.0
GurcanApril 24, 2014
Over 9 dollars per litre is excessive
6.444444444444445
April 15, 2014
Courteous, helpful desk staff, very easy to book. Car was great.
Nothing.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Nashville Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.