Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 30, 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful and even return the wallet I left over the counter when I settle the toll bill with my credit card.
They change my Toyota to a Ford Focus
6.0
November 16, 2016
Convenient location. Hiring a Mifi.
7.0
March 20, 2016
Good and clean car.
7.2
February 28, 2016
The staffs are helpful and friendly.
The GPS that we have is not really useful as some of the places we would like to visit are unable to be found.
7.4
TeckJanuary 22, 2016
Nice vehicle. Easy to maneuver.
8.2
November 8, 2015
Great service !!!
Abit costly , if possible
9.4
June 22, 2015
AVIS staff are friendly. They are proficient in handling the process of handing and taking over. The support staff are patient and knowledgeable. The car is comfortable and excellent in driving experience. The location is convenience for pickup and drop off. Highly recommended to people who need to rent a car in Taiwan.
N.A.
8.4
MichaelApril 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful Avis staff
7.6
March 1, 2015
1. easy of use 2. gamin gps 3. gas efficiency 4. car manuveur quite stable and firm
1. need more explanation of how to use gps and car 2. gps not integrated w car 3. car usb port inconvenient 4. a bit hard look at right back blind spot 5. car interior a bit small
6.6
koenNovember 17, 2014
Very good advice to use the car , use the gps (Avis as home) use the WiFi. Super patiënt sweet and clever young and efficiënt member of the staff. He relay was a help to make our trip to a succes . Very good english too.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings