Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

Read customer reviews on Avis at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 26, 2016
Everything
They cannot speak English
8.2
July 25, 2016
Car smell cigarettes foul Need maintenance as the delayed Gearbox change There blows and scratches everywhere by car The car is clean I chose a large company even enjoy driving a car but unfortunately the experience was disappointing
5.4
May 29, 2016
when calling the Avis phone number to return the car the automatic replay in English is not said in clear and good English,
8.6
MOHAMMEDApril 23, 2016
Excellent and very helpfull staff
Pick up snd Drop off place is far from AVIS office
8.2
March 2, 2016
low tire pressure message flashes often it was annoying
8.6
February 24, 2016
I do using Avis service all time for a many years. I prefer Avis. That what I'm going to do in the next time
7.8
February 20, 2016
The car was easy to pickup and drop off.
7.4
January 3, 2016
Everything went very smoothly. Due to weather conditions I changed my plans and left the car in another city. Avis handled the situation perfectly. They were very helpful.
9.0
August 23, 2015
New model
Car performance
6.8
December 22, 2014
i booked Mercedes car but i didn't get it ... i got Volvo Deisel car ... in the same Group but i hate it too much and has a noise sound
5.8
SalehNovember 27, 2014
Pleasant staff. Very clear instruction and explanation.
Nil
9.0
BADEROctober 12, 2014
Very quick service, not crowded airport and I got free upgrade for next cat. car . Very new car only 300KM
.
9.333333333333334
September 8, 2014
supperrrrrr
9.777777777777779
August 18, 2014
new car free update
late drop oof
8.222222222222221
July 23, 2014
General efficiency.
I don't like being upgraded to a bigger car than the one I selected!
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings