Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

Find great prices with Avis at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 26 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.2

Avis counters near

  • Bursa

    distance: 81.2km

    9.2

Reviews of Avis at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 26 September 2016
Everything They cannot speak English
8.2
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 25 July 2016
Car smell cigarettes foul Need maintenance as the delayed Gearbox change There blows and scratches everywhere by car The car is clean I chose a large company even enjoy driving a car but unfortunately the experience was disappointing
5.4
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 29 May 2016
when calling the Avis phone number to return the car the automatic replay in English is not said in clear and good English,
8.6
MOHAMMED Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 23 April 2016
Excellent and very helpfull staff Pick up snd Drop off place is far from AVIS office
8.2
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 02 March 2016
low tire pressure message flashes often it was annoying
8.6
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 24 February 2016
I do using Avis service all time for a many years. I prefer Avis. That what I'm going to do in the next time
7.8
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 20 February 2016
The car was easy to pickup and drop off.
7.4
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 03 January 2016
Everything went very smoothly. Due to weather conditions I changed my plans and left the car in another city. Avis handled the situation perfectly. They were very helpful.
9.0
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 23 August 2015
New model Car performance
6.8
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 22 December 2014
i booked Mercedes car but i didn't get it ... i got Volvo Deisel car ... in the same Group but i hate it too much and has a noise sound
5.8

Top companies at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 213
2 Circular Car Hire car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 125
3 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 375
4 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 129
5 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.2 Ratings: 66
See all companies at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen