Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Istanbul Airport International

Find great prices with Avis at Istanbul Airport International, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Tue 28 Feb 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Fri 3 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.6

Why use Avis?

  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis at Istanbul Airport International

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.9
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.1
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Avis counters near Istanbul Airport International

Reviews of Avis at Istanbul Airport International

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Istanbul Airport International 06 February 2017
Every thing else Price Not having an optional in terminal drop off for fee for luggage handling convenient.
9.6
Mohammad Istanbul Airport International 26 October 2016
As you come out of arrivals, a clear sign to tell you where the rental office is would be a plus
9.2
Anonymous Istanbul Airport International 01 October 2016
Clean and comfortable car. Good boot capacity. Told I needed to return to airport counter after dropping off the car during my pickup briefing. This was not required.
8.2
Anonymous Istanbul Airport International 12 July 2016
everything shuttle car pick up from airport, waited for 20-30min.
8.4
Serhat Istanbul Airport International 31 May 2016
Employees were courtesy and eager to help Car drop off location
9.2
Abdullah Istanbul Airport International 17 April 2016
I like the easiness to complete the hiring documentation and return , very efficient , also like the car model because it comes as expected , i like the wifi router offer . I don't like the transportation to the car hiring , it takes more than it should be
9.0
Ammar Istanbul Airport International 20 March 2016
They gave me the same car, and the car conditiob was very good At the drop-off avis employee was checking the car and he suspected that there was a scratch caused by me although it was mentioned in the pick up check that the front bumper had a small scratch
7.6
wagdy Istanbul Airport International 25 January 2016
the counter very helpful the pick up car change my car and left us standing in the rain and bringing a far car from park even my car was infront of us and he changed it to a older car not zero condition like the counter said
7.2
Abdulmohsen Istanbul Airport International 07 January 2016
-Officer spoke good English.
9.6
Tumer Istanbul Airport International 04 January 2016
It was not 4x4 It did not have winter tyres as promised The snow chain supplied was broken Broken parts of the car was not marked on the sheet
6.0

Top companies at Istanbul Airport International

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 350
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 162
3 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 425
4 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 81
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 93
See all companies at Istanbul Airport International