Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Istanbul Airport International

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Istanbul Airport International and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

VernonApril 12, 2018
The car great. Rates very good and staff tried to help
Having to drop the car at the otopark.
7.8
WissamMarch 26, 2018
The car is brand-new 2018 model , with excellent condition
9.0
JAMALMarch 19, 2018
Super svcs
None
7.4
February 25, 2018
Thank you so mush
No
8.0
February 23, 2018
Help of stuff
Crowded in Istanbul
7.0
AbdulrahmanFebruary 7, 2018
The employees how received the car were very good
The procedures to long to pick up the car
5.8
January 7, 2018
Thanks
8.6
wissamNovember 20, 2017
the car was in very good condition and enjoyed driving it.
to be honest the marking of the damages prior to renting the car was not clear and therefore created an inconvenience when i returned the car, needless to say i didn't cause any scratches or damages but because the report was not very clear when i received the car, they took so much time to finalize the papers.
7.4
KhalidNovember 7, 2017
Alamo always is good
9.2
MohamedOctober 27, 2017
Staff
None
6.8
September 15, 2017
V.good
9.2
September 11, 2017
the car condition and cleanness and the reasonable hiring rate
-Employees not knowing English -The personnel that offer the shuttle transport to the terminal after returning the car to the car parking demand a tip and become angry if they did not get it
7.8
MahmudSeptember 8, 2017
The ladys kindness at the desk, the guys at the park until delevering me the car they were so helpful and kind , the car was very new clean and shortly it was perfect that made me to hire the same car again Thank you for every thing
No thing
9.8
AbdullaAugust 23, 2017
The car is parked 2Km away from the airport where you have to take shuttle rental company bus when picking and dropping my off the car.
6.6
August 22, 2017
Good service
None
8.2
SAUDAugust 20, 2017
Speed, helpful staff
Location of car in which to be delivered
7.6
August 5, 2017
The car is excellent
The staff at picking up the staff are very late
5.8
MadinaJuly 30, 2017
Machine and the service was on your class
9.8
May 24, 2017
The staff were very helpful
Car rental parking is difficult to locate
9.4
AHMADApril 14, 2017
Got brand new car.
Nil
8.6
April 3, 2017
THE CLEAN OF CAR
NOTHINK
9.2
March 14, 2017
The car was good
I were choose peugeot car not opel !
6.8
May 11, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.2
IANJune 21, 2014
No problems with the car. Ran well. Representatives at the desk in Istanbul were very helpful
When picking up the car would have liked a more detailed map…like the one at the desk. Map was very basic. Took a while to drop off the car…only one person at the desk. Before leaving the UK informed Alamo that we would be returning the car a day earlier, but had no refund for one days less rental.
7.111111111111111
May 12, 2014
reasonable price
6.666666666666667
MohammadApril 22, 2014
Just perfect.
I lost one hour searching how to drop off the car. Until one of the airport guys call them an the driver came to me and got it.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Istanbul Airport International
Very good
7.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.