Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Dalaman Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Dalaman Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 4, 2017
Good car, helpful staff, all transparent and fine. Price was good too
You have to walk all the way to the car park to find the guy which wasn’t explained. They have no desk
7.8
June 28, 2017
Good spec car, rep was efficient once we had located him.
It took a little while (5 - 10 mins) to locate the rep as the onine receipt seemed to indicated an office on site which we took to be in the arrivals building.
6.6
June 23, 2017
Good work well done
None
8.0
May 27, 2017
Thought the price was expensive. Had a hire car in Florida a few weeks earlier and it was a lot less for longer period
8.6
RobAugust 29, 2015
Drop off very smooth process. Communication with Hertz by phone very effective Staff not pushy on extra insurance sales when informed off my existing policy
Not certain where we had to go when picking up at 2:30 am. Message to say 'walk through to outside would have helped
7.8
JonathanJune 5, 2014
Very good value for money and very friendly staff
Everything was fine
9.777777777777779
ALIMay 25, 2014
the whole package
none
10.0
TOLGAApril 1, 2014
Perfect, the car, the staff just perfect. Thank you Hertz Dalaman
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Dalaman Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.