Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Bodrum Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Bodrum Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PetriJune 22, 2016
My car was in excellent condition and brand new. Good staff at Avis counter and fast service.
Drop off could be little bit better. There is no sign to Avis parking and you have to go through the first security check to enter the Avis counter.
8.2
September 9, 2015
Always used Avis. Cars always good.
8.8
August 6, 2015
Apart from finding the office liked everything
Office was difficult to find on arrival
7.6
MARTINJune 20, 2015
Staff helpful and were reachable by telephone.
The office was closed at international airport terminal and a internal telephone had to be used to contact another office based in the domestic air terminal for assistance.
7.6
May 5, 2015
Avis Desk is in the Domestic flights terminal so you have to walk from the International terminal to it and then go through security which is a bit of a nuisance. A better idea would be to set a desk up in the Internationals Terminal.
7.6
October 7, 2014
The speed of puck-up and return.
9.11111111111111
September 24, 2014
The Avis rental desk agent was courteous, attentive and very nice. I am very satisfied with this process, everything went very smoothly. Our car was very nice and clean as well. Perfect score!
10.0
KimSeptember 17, 2014
Staff were very good at time of collection. The car was excellent.
No one available to meet us (office closed!) at time of drop off. No where to leave keys except to post them through the security grill. No one to confirm deposit refund etc...
6.888888888888889
MehmetAugust 21, 2014
Returning the vehicle was an absolute nightmare. There is no signage at the airport for rental returns, neither an office or a dedicated drop-off area inside the carpark. We lost around an hour trying to locate the drop-off area. First we did a whole round trip looking for rental returns, then had to get out of the airport, drive into a nearby suburb to find a turning point. There I tried to call Avis office but they did not answer. After several attampts I called AVIS road service and asked for the drop-off area at the airport and they did not know! Finally I called a friend who told me I had to enter the carpark, take a ticket and ask someone! After a few tours around the carpark, the third person I asked happened to be the AVIS person! No signage, no description, nothing... Every person dropping off a car at Ataturk airport must be going through this ordeal unless they have done it before. This situation is not too hard to remedy; if signage cannot be placed due to airport bureaucracy or whatever, at least AVIS could provide a warning and a description within the rental contract... Thanks, Mehmet
8.444444444444445
AbdulrahmanAugust 20, 2014
The location of the rental office was in the domestic terminal, and no one was waiting for us, we had to to take a taxi and search For the office.
4.222222222222222
IanAugust 10, 2014
Excellent service
Office was in domestic terminal and we arrived in international terminal. We had to walk to the other terminal withour bags and go through a security check before we could reach the office.
7.111111111111111
April 28, 2014
Avis rep spoke very good english and was very clear about additional charges, etc.
Didn't see Avis rep or any Avis info at arrivals and ended up walking to the departures terminal.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Bodrum Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations