Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Bodrum Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Bodrum Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

yalchinJuly 30, 2017
All ok
No comment
6.2
FrançoisJune 28, 2017
excellent car
arriving internationl airport and no one was waiting for me;I have to go to domestic airport and I didnt know
8.6
June 22, 2017
I received on my return to the UK an e mail in Turkish which I assume is confirmation of return of my deposit. It would help for correspondence to be in English as i do not read Turkish.
7.6
ViktorJune 3, 2017
Got a great car upgrade!
8.8
May 29, 2017
All good
8.8
JOHNApril 13, 2017
Friendly staff
Nothing
8.6
DonaldSeptember 22, 2016
The car was fine. No problems.
The office is in a different terminal, away from the international arrivals. It took 40 minutes to work out what to do and where to go. Had to walk to then domestic terminal dragging the luggage along. The staff at this terminal said there were not aware of my flight although this info was supplied at booking. Not at all happy.
6.2
May 15, 2016
Perfectly new car
Nothing
9.4
April 30, 2014
nice economical car
car desk in domestic building not in international terminal and no one seemed to no this, took me nearly an hour to work out there were two buildings . poor understanding of english
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Bodrum Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations