Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Bodrum Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Bodrum Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 29, 2017
Fast service
Nothing
9.6
September 21, 2017
Excellent car and fast service
No negatives
7.6
LeonardSeptember 13, 2017
Brilliant
All was brilliant
9.4
September 11, 2017
I want to see testimonials about the company and its service quality at pick up point.. selection should not be only based on price but also on speed, service quality, location etc.
7.8
yalchinJuly 30, 2017
All ok
No comment
6.2
FrançoisJune 28, 2017
excellent car
arriving internationl airport and no one was waiting for me;I have to go to domestic airport and I didnt know
8.6
June 22, 2017
I received on my return to the UK an e mail in Turkish which I assume is confirmation of return of my deposit. It would help for correspondence to be in English as i do not read Turkish.
7.6
ViktorJune 3, 2017
Got a great car upgrade!
8.8
May 29, 2017
All good
8.8
JOHNApril 13, 2017
Friendly staff
Nothing
8.6
DonaldSeptember 22, 2016
The car was fine. No problems.
The office is in a different terminal, away from the international arrivals. It took 40 minutes to work out what to do and where to go. Had to walk to then domestic terminal dragging the luggage along. The staff at this terminal said there were not aware of my flight although this info was supplied at booking. Not at all happy.
6.2
May 15, 2016
Perfectly new car
Nothing
9.4
April 30, 2014
nice economical car
car desk in domestic building not in international terminal and no one seemed to no this, took me nearly an hour to work out there were two buildings . poor understanding of english
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Bodrum Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.