Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Antalya International Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Antalya International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 30, 2016
Very staff with a smile and cooperative and have always new cars
Nothing
9.0
September 28, 2015
everything went just fine.
Nothing
8.2
September 20, 2015
Professional in everything---- condition of car, cleanliness, personel politeness and professionalism and paperwork timing very good in the begining and end
9.2
July 30, 2015
We got a completely new car... that was a bonus, of course...
8.2
WaleedJuly 24, 2015
The staff were so helpful and friendly
One mistake happen in the car papers they give me as it was saying that the fuel type for my car is diesel while it is pinsen and this result in short fall in car performance after I filled up before returned it back
7.8
APOSTOLOSJune 3, 2015
Allthough there was an offer for free second driver the staff of the Avis comoany demanded and finilly forced me to pay extra the amount of 42,48 Tl for the second driver.There was also a term for insurance with zero Excess they asked for a payble Excess insurance for which I have denyed to do.I could send you the photocopy of my receipt for the payment of the additional driver. Thanks for your after sale service.
8.2
May 31, 2015
I wanted an Estate car because it would take 4 adults and our luggage. I was give a new Nissen Quisque which was good but not big enough.
7.6
ThelmaJanuary 4, 2015
Personal very kindfull
none
9.6
MohamedOctober 9, 2014
Everything is perfect thanks
A wipe cloth should be kept on the vehicle to clean the windows
9.555555555555555
AbdullahAugust 18, 2014
Very kind and helpful staff, even though it was in the middle of the night.
The name and model of the car, before we collected it.
9.11111111111111
AlexanderAugust 12, 2014
All the things
Why the companies don't deliver cars to hotels? Many tourists need a car only for 2-4 days and want to take it from the place near the hotel where they stay. Not many of them can go to the airport like me and they need to pay more for the local and hotel services. Please, deliver your cars to the hotels even for money!
8.88888888888889
PeterJuly 28, 2014
New and clean car
The car hireer's position. There is a desk at the arrival but there is no one waiting there. The same when we were returning the car. Poor position of AVIS in a simple parking lot maybe because of the office hiring costs...
6.888888888888889
July 22, 2014
Friendly staff and was given a brand new car ..but that turned out to be a lttle problematic!
Had quite a few problems with the automatic gear ( am used however to such cars!) as the car stalled right in the middle of traffic and it was quite difficult to get it going again, Fiat 500 the blown-up automatic model is not to be too trusted alas..
9.11111111111111
May 23, 2014
Collecting and dropping the car was very smooth as all the paperwork was done in advance. The car was is excellent condition.
nothing
8.222222222222221
ThomasMay 21, 2014
Car was brand new and very fuel efficient. With fuel prices in Turkey this is an important point. Diesel cars are a must...
Staff out on the field (not in the office) is as non-friendly as can be. Every word seems to be painful to them. It does not really matter, since the guys in the office are OK and it's they who matter. But still: What would it cost to be a bit friendly? Every other person in Turkey is!
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Antalya International Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings