Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Antalya International Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Antalya International Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Wed 1 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sat 4 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Antalya International Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    6.8

Avis counters near Antalya International Airport

Reviews of Avis at Antalya International Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Antalya International Airport 30 January 2016
Very staff with a smile and cooperative and have always new cars Nothing
9.0
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 28 September 2015
everything went just fine. Nothing
8.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 20 September 2015
Professional in everything---- condition of car, cleanliness, personel politeness and professionalism and paperwork timing very good in the begining and end
9.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 30 July 2015
We got a completely new car... that was a bonus, of course...
8.2
Waleed Antalya International Airport 24 July 2015
The staff were so helpful and friendly One mistake happen in the car papers they give me as it was saying that the fuel type for my car is diesel while it is pinsen and this result in short fall in car performance after I filled up before returned it back
7.8
APOSTOLOS Antalya International Airport 03 June 2015
Allthough there was an offer for free second driver the staff of the Avis comoany demanded and finilly forced me to pay extra the amount of 42,48 Tl for the second driver.There was also a term for insurance with zero Excess they asked for a payble Excess insurance for which I have denyed to do.I could send you the photocopy of my receipt for the payment of the additional driver. Thanks for your after sale service.
8.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 31 May 2015
I wanted an Estate car because it would take 4 adults and our luggage. I was give a new Nissen Quisque which was good but not big enough.
7.6
Thelma Antalya International Airport 04 January 2015
Personal very kindfull none
9.6
Mohamed Antalya International Airport 09 October 2014
Everything is perfect thanks A wipe cloth should be kept on the vehicle to clean the windows
9.6
Abdullah Antalya International Airport 18 August 2014
Very kind and helpful staff, even though it was in the middle of the night. The name and model of the car, before we collected it.
9.1

Top companies at Antalya International Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 142
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 92
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 282
4 Circular Car Hire car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 174
5 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 326
See all companies at Antalya International Airport