Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Antalya International Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Antalya International Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Fri 24 Nov 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 27 Nov 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Antalya International Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Antalya International Airport
  • Avis at Antalya International Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Antalya International Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.3
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    6.5

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Reviews of Avis at Antalya International Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Adil Antalya International Airport 26 October 2017
Efficient and polite staff. At the drop point Sadettin Ozturk was very helpful in dropping us to the next door international departure terminal as we had large pieces of luggage. Nothing really...maybe the car could be more cleaner from the outside. Gas was not completely full at pickup.
8.0
YOUSEF Antalya International Airport 08 October 2017
Stuff very helpful and advice you for the good None
7.4
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 16 September 2017
clean and new car i got confused finding the rental office , maybe at the closed counter need to be clear instruction how to go to the open office and what to say not just phone.
7.8
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 22 June 2017
Very very satisfied. Great staff & lovely car
8.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 30 January 2016
Very staff with a smile and cooperative and have always new cars Nothing
9.0
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 28 September 2015
everything went just fine. Nothing
8.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 20 September 2015
Professional in everything---- condition of car, cleanliness, personel politeness and professionalism and paperwork timing very good in the begining and end
9.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 30 July 2015
We got a completely new car... that was a bonus, of course...
8.2
Waleed Antalya International Airport 24 July 2015
The staff were so helpful and friendly One mistake happen in the car papers they give me as it was saying that the fuel type for my car is diesel while it is pinsen and this result in short fall in car performance after I filled up before returned it back
7.8
APOSTOLOS Antalya International Airport 03 June 2015
Allthough there was an offer for free second driver the staff of the Avis comoany demanded and finilly forced me to pay extra the amount of 42,48 Tl for the second driver.There was also a term for insurance with zero Excess they asked for a payble Excess insurance for which I have denyed to do.I could send you the photocopy of my receipt for the payment of the additional driver. Thanks for your after sale service.
8.2

Top companies at Antalya International Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 641
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 270
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 358
4 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 112
5 Circular Car Hire car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.2 Ratings: 219
See all companies at Antalya International Airport