Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Kayseri Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Kayseri Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Fri 15 Dec 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 18 Dec 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Kayseri Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Kayseri Airport is easy to find
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Kayseri Airport, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis at Kayseri Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.1

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 7am - 11pm
Sunday 7am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Kayseri Airport

Reviews of Avis at Kayseri Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Hani Kayseri Airport 27 July 2017
Good team and willing to support. Waiting time during receiving the car
7.2
Slav Kayseri Airport 03 May 2016
There was not available person to collect the keys when I returned the car. I had to call the help desk. English level of the staf was poor.
8.0
Anonymous Kayseri Airport 06 October 2015
we ordered gps, but it wasn't.
7.6
Anonymous Kayseri Airport 29 July 2015
good service
7.6
Lee Kayseri Airport 06 May 2015
It got us from A to B without any difficulties except the GPS. The GPS was completely out of date and needs to have upgrades on a regular basis. The policy of additional charges when dropping off at a different location is antiquated and the cost is prohibitive. The car we received did not have a HGS sticker and it was with a lot of difficulty in contacting Avis (6 occasions)that we were told it was ok. Lastly we were contacted on many occasions about what the drop off point was, This never changed from the original booking.
5.2
Anonymous Kayseri Airport 16 October 2014
The GPS with old maps and very bad and the car with old tires
6.2
turan Kayseri Airport 07 October 2014
thank you very much
10.0
Anonymous Kayseri Airport 28 September 2014
Took a long time to go through paperwork. Poor instruction about features of the car. Handover was in the dark and did not realise until afterwards that tyres had very little tread, which caused problems on steep hills.
4.7
Arijit Kayseri Airport 18 June 2014
Smooth pick up of my car. No explanation on what to do in case of accident. I had an issue with my car where there was a damage due to a minor accident. Avis didn't inform that I need to report to local police in order to get benefit out of the insurance. End result paying amount from my pocket even though I was fully insured.
8.7

Top companies at Kayseri Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 40
2 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 154
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 173
4 Circular Car Hire car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 33
5 Windy Car Rental car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.2 Ratings: 23
See all companies at Kayseri Airport