Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thai Rent A car logo - rentalcars.com

Thai Rent A car Reviews Udon Thani Airport

Read customer reviews on Thai Rent A car at Udon Thani Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndrewDecember 4, 2016
Helpful staff
7.2
phillipFebruary 26, 2016
nice people
nil
8.2
NicholasFebruary 4, 2016
Easy and quick pick up Easy and quick drop off Everything explained from staff reasonable deposit payment on card required , not like some other company's. Second time with Thai rent a car , all excellent again. Will use again next time need a car in Thailand. Many thanks to all
Car was a little old , stained and dirty looking inside. But nothing to worry about
8.6
December 19, 2015
everything
nothing not to like
9.2
NicholasNovember 26, 2015
Pick up location easy Pleasent staff Info well explained Great car All costs as expected
None , was all good
8.6
KurtNovember 12, 2015
The car was in good condition and clean. Nice staff at the shop. Good room in the car.
The engine was quit weak going into montains and climes and slow in accelaration sometimes. Did not like the motor stoped at red light and stops at crosings. Did not get any explanation towards stoping this funktion, witch i find disturbing.
8.6
GaryOctober 23, 2015
easy to book and very friendly staff, upgraded. very happy see you next time.
nil
8.2
adamJuly 19, 2015
nice pepole
upgrade was in place
8.0
ShaneJuly 12, 2015
The ease and no fuss pick up and drop off
9.0
AntonioMay 31, 2015
All good, nothing to complain about
8.4
March 14, 2015
I like the car condition and prepareation before pick up so get thing done fast.
When drop off time no one in the counter .
8.4
DavidOctober 20, 2014
I requested 2 child seats. They only had 1, but got a 2nd one from another car hire for me. Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.555555555555555
April 21, 2014
All aspects
Nothing
9.777777777777779
MichaelApril 15, 2014
New car awaiting us at airport efficient counter staff at airport could not ask for more. Would definitely rent again next time we go there
The pre paid accident damage refund wording to me is unclear - do I get my £15 already paid back or not at the completion of the rental ?
10.0
April 8, 2014
Friendly and efficient staff.
A little expensive. Cheaper cars should have been available.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thai Rent A car Rating
Udon Thani Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations