Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Udon Thani Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Udon Thani Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JustenApril 13, 2017
Staff could not have been more helpful. Definitely would recommend them.
8.2
JohnFebruary 15, 2017
Not getting the exact car
9.0
December 12, 2016
I was told to wait at the exit for the car but waited more than 15 mins without seeing any of the staff coming with the vehicle while other car rental staff were serving their customers. I had to walk around the lots to ask for Hertz staff. May be due to miscommunication. Had better service with Avis.
7.8
June 1, 2016
Upgrade from saloon car to full size SUV, good fuel economy for a big car. Staff were helpful, car pick up and drop off is very close to the desk.
Quite a large security deposit compared to other hire companies. Car was fairly scratched but all noted on forms out and in.
7.4
March 28, 2016
Staff
Car was dent alot
6.0
JeffFebruary 22, 2016
The car had some problem. I need go to garage to fix it. Lost 2 hours of time. So I cannot give 5 points.
7.4
ØivindJanuary 27, 2016
All
Nothing
9.4
HinrikAugust 3, 2015
Everything
9.0
June 30, 2015
Service staff efficiency, quality, speed. Got the car I ordered.
Windscreen wipers need replacing.
6.6
MiltonMay 3, 2015
car was good excellent and friendly service
9.0
EMMANUELMay 4, 2014
Easy airport and desk for Hertz.
This time it took about 25 minutes to start take care of me ... and it usually takes a few minutes maximum. Also why Hertz takes a garantee of 30.000 baths while Thai rent a car takes only 10.000 baths and others between 15 to 20.000 ? When you have a full insurance included ? I had to take a few more days and I went to Thai rent a car instead of Hertz
8.444444444444445
March 31, 2014
Fuel economy
2.0
HERVEMarch 28, 2014
Was the second best car i rent with Hertz and all my thaï family like it! Will rent it again next year! Thank you very much HERTZ
10.0
March 17, 2014
EASY AND NO PROBLEMS
NOTHING
10.0
PeterMarch 16, 2014
Pleased to get up grade of vehicle- generally excellent service from staff.
Very difficult to park at the airport- should be advised to the exact place to drop off the car. Should be given immediate refund of deposit- not some vague promise will be done in a few days time.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Udon Thani Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations