Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Udon Thani Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Udon Thani Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

martinJuly 19, 2017
Very efficient staff
Car has high km
7.2
ColinJune 24, 2017
The staff
Nothing
8.8
LindsayJanuary 16, 2017
The car was parked close to the rental desk for easy pick up.The staff were very friendly.I returned the car about 30 minutes early but there was no problem and the staff quickly responded.
The airport parking was very busy and if i'd been alone when returning the car it may have been a problem.I had no problem on this occasion.
9.0
RichardDecember 14, 2016
Totally problem free, good friendly, helpful staff, excellent vehicle.
9.4
MikaelSeptember 10, 2016
the friendliness and eager to help with anything from loading the car to explain how the GPS worked,
That it's not clear that the chosen vehicle has a built in GPS and therefore no need to book one.
8.0
April 19, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly
Signage was too small and there weren't enough bays when I returned the car
8.8
December 19, 2015
Very good service by deturning the car.
8.6
January 6, 2015
Everything was as booked, car clean, counter staff pleasant and helpful.
Nothing to report !
9.0
LindsayDecember 21, 2014
Budget personnel at the airport were very good.
I would have preferred a pickup with no box on the back. I found that it restricted the viewing through the back window.
8.8
johnSeptember 3, 2014
the fact that it will take 15 days to return my deposit which was not mentioned when i paid
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Udon Thani Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations