Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Koh Samui Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Koh Samui Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 14, 2016
Took a bit long to pickup car and distance from counter to car is a bit far
8.8
WilliamOctober 30, 2016
Nothing particular.
The car was damaged at the front and bonnet and rattled at idle speed. We weren't told about this before getting the Jazz and should have been.
7.0
PhilipOctober 18, 2016
Thai staff were very attentive and helpful
Would have liked written confirmation that refund of security deposit would be credited. Vehicle had a few dents and marks that I photographed prior to accepting. Agent confirmed verbally that no new damage.
8.2
May 23, 2016
Good services
Took a bit long time
8.4
JarnoFebruary 10, 2016
Got upgraded free to bigger car
At pick up you have give a reservation money for accidents. This will be refunded fully if nothing happens. Would be nice to know these kind of things forehand.
8.0
September 27, 2015
Free upgrade
7.4
August 15, 2015
very convenient place
none
8.2
AndrewJune 27, 2015
Lovely lady at counter made everything easy and with great smiles, two guys who handed over the car loaded all our luggage and couldn't do enough for us, really pleasant. No quibbles about noting every existing blemish on the car so I felt like I was treated very fairly in that regard.
Cost was a bit on the high side of expectations
8.0
MarioOctober 23, 2014
Helpful and pleasant staff
Dirty car
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Koh Samui Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations