Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Koh Samui Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Koh Samui Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MauroMarch 23, 2016
Liked that we got the car we booked and it didn't take to long to get all the paperwork organised.
Nothing
9.2
March 18, 2016
Did not show vehicle features. Needed help locating park brake, which I had to ask for after he had left us.
8.4
DesmondFebruary 10, 2016
Fast service
Baby seat was very dirty. We paid for it but didn't use it
6.6
DavidJanuary 17, 2016
Lack of signs and information at the airport departure area where to drop off rental cars
6.8
CarolynDecember 31, 2015
The easy straight forward service.
9.0
December 22, 2015
Good Service Feriendörfer staff
Kein Wagenheber ( leider hatten wir eine Reifenpanne) there was no Jack in the Trunk! we have had a flat tire..,
8.6
sylviaDecember 6, 2015
Picking up was a breeze
Didn't know where to drop off the car on return to the airport. Luckily the security guard were helpful
8.4
November 28, 2015
great experience, thank you.great staff assistance.
9.2
November 9, 2015
the car condition
took too long to return the car
7.2
AlanOctober 4, 2015
The car
Had problems locating rep to drop off car
7.8
September 3, 2015
1. Enormous fuel consumption 2. This Honda Accord too small for people 2m tall
6.6
June 4, 2015
I recommend Hertz and RentalCars
9.0
November 18, 2014
Civic is a good, comfortable and efficient car.
Rearwards vision is difficult and my car had many scratches detracted from appearance but OK overall.
6.666666666666667
CHUNJune 23, 2014
Staff were very helpful when I went back to the airport to look for help after the GPS malfunctioned during my trip.
9.555555555555555
CHRISTOPHERFebruary 27, 2014
Toyota Fortuner was an excellent vehicle for our party of five people.
Lack of signs for "Car Rental Return" at Samui airport or instructions in the paperwork for return procedure. Eventually one of the security guards outside the airport assisted me.
7.777777777777778
February 6, 2014
Staff were very helpful, car was in good condition. car was a little distance from the desk but staff helped to transfer luggage, up a slope which was useful after a 18 hour flight from UK.
Car seats were a little scruffy and stain marks on some areas of seats.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Koh Samui Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations