Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Koh Samui Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Koh Samui Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NabillaJuly 2, 2017
All good! A+ and staff so helpful too
8.6
April 20, 2017
The staff and the cleanliness of the car
The car had automatic changes
7.8
RomanApril 17, 2016
we could juse the car a night longer without pay more. that was really helpfull.
There was no one at the drop appointment. we had to call them and where lucky that the Helppoint at the airport was so friendly to help us. At least 35 min. later there was one to get the car.
7.6
CheeFebruary 22, 2016
Friendly staff and very fast for picking up the car.
nothing...overall is very good!
8.0
August 12, 2015
.
Istruction to leave a car to the airport
8.6
April 12, 2015
The only small problem it was not made clear to call the desk before we dropped car off at departures so I had to wait for the rep to arrive, small problem
8.0
LarsNovember 1, 2014
I had just arrived at koh samui airport and after I received my baggage the budget counter were located just around the corner. The staff was friendly and helpful it took about 5 minutes to sign the papers and of i went in my almost brand new hired car. When I had to deliver the car back it again only took 5 minutes and off I went
I have no complaints
9.555555555555555
MichaelSeptember 21, 2014
uncomplicated receiving the vehicle and duty at the airport.
the wiping water had only water without detergents.
8.666666666666666
February 2, 2014
The process is straightforward and easy for booking and collection.
There was a problem with the rear door on the vehicle which took some time to resolve at the time of hire. It took 30 minutes to sort the issue.
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Koh Samui Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations