Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Koh Samui Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Koh Samui Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 22, 2017
Very nice staff
8.4
August 22, 2017
the staffs are helpful and friendly
the car was unclean
6.6
August 18, 2017
The car is pretty old and in fair condition with damage around the car
6.4
August 13, 2017
Dropped off car at arrivals but the departures is quite a distance away. The driver collecting the car took us and the bags around to the departures.
This may be a problem if there isn't enough space for an extra person. Not a fault of avis but how Ko Samui airport is configured so check if this could be your situation.
8.6
NicholasAugust 12, 2017
Easy pick up and drop off. Quick and courteous.
None
7.2
July 16, 2017
Car was ready on time. Good value for money.
Car had lots of km and was sluggish. Air conditioning did not work very effectively in the heat.
6.2
July 11, 2017
The car was quite damaged (scratched), not what we had expected from Avis
5.8
July 9, 2017
very convenient to pick up the car
9.2
April 23, 2017
Everything is good
7.2
ThomasJanuary 17, 2017
Return arrangements at Samui airport very poor.
8.2
August 15, 2016
RE: I just trust the brand 'Avis' and hope that it can improve.
Q1: Did you get the car you booked? My Comment: They claimed to be an upgrade but it didn't look like one. Very old and many dents and scratch marks. Q2: Time it took to drop your car off My Comment: Even I had asked the staff upon collection, it was hard to find the return point. I had to return at the departure and call the staff (no phone/sign)
5.4
July 11, 2016
The staff were pleasant and the car was OK too but did not have Bluetooth.
I wish they had told me how far from the airline check-in counter the car return location was. It would have been easier to drop my spouse and bags off first.
7.8
January 13, 2016
The car they gave me at first did not have enough power to drive up a hill, but I took it back and got a better car in the same price range. Very good service from Avis personnel . Thanks
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Koh Samui Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations