Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thai Rent A car logo - rentalcars.com

Thai Rent A car Reviews Khon Kaen Airport

Read customer reviews on Thai Rent A car at Khon Kaen Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PiyapongMarch 7, 2017
The car and carseat are in good condition which is the same as declared when booking online.
Not that I can think of.
7.8
February 15, 2017
very good service
car getting up in years
8.8
RockyJanuary 30, 2017
The SUV was exactly as I had envisioned. It was clean, well maintained and fairly new.
The drop off point in Pattay, Thailand is very confusing because when you search for the location on Google maps it's saying that it's located at the Hard Rock Hotel which it's not. It's actually located on Central Pattaya Road. It won't be a problem for me in the future but it maybe for new renters.
7.0
December 7, 2016
The automatic selected to add insurance to the booking on the website. It should be selected by customer.
8.0
trevorNovember 14, 2016
Quick and easy
8.4
November 13, 2016
It quite easy to get a car and return it.
The brake was not good.
7.2
PeterMay 21, 2016
My Flight was very delayed but you waited for me until late evening, thank you very much.
The heat? ( I'm English! )
9.8
RogerDecember 17, 2015
First experience with you, and impressed.
1.2 engine a little underpowered if doing touring etc. Was fine for our needs though.
9.2
PiyapornDecember 15, 2015
Staff attitude condition of car and age
No problems
9.6
November 17, 2015
Counter staff helpful and courteous
Car could have been better in terms of age
7.0
StewartAugust 10, 2015
Same staff as last year, good to see!! Excellent service.
Nothing
8.4
denisJuly 18, 2015
Thanks a lot. Nice and economic car (4.8l/100km). very nice staff.
9.4
PeteMay 18, 2015
Really good car hire experience. The car was just what we needed at a very competitive price.
9.2
JohnApril 5, 2015
Idle Stop feature of car. Great fuel economy.
Brakes squeaked. Need maintenance.
8.8
JoukoFebruary 21, 2015
THAT EVERYTHING WENT SO WELL
9.4
January 21, 2015
The car dont use many patrol.
7.2
francisNovember 18, 2014
pick up good.
drop off takes to long,looking for scratches ect. but on pick up you must check as not all are put down.
6.444444444444445
ClausAugust 11, 2014
staff friendly and efficient. drop off at khon kaen undefined and confusing. airport should have a dedicated hire car section.
very happy with the car, it's performance, price, fuel efficiency and 'thai rent's' counter staff. have used this company before and will use this company again.
9.555555555555555
August 10, 2014
All great
Automatic transmission on this car
9.777777777777779
EdwardAugust 9, 2014
This was my second rental at Thai Car Rental. On both occasions I booked a a Toyota Fortuner but unfortunately both times I was given a Pajero. A bit of disappointment. Otherwise overall good.
8.222222222222221
StewartAugust 9, 2014
As always very Polite service with that famous Thai smile.
9.11111111111111
February 7, 2014
everything was fine.
one day the car didn't start and have to take it for service to get new battery and took nearly 2hrs .
9.333333333333334
February 3, 2014
Outstanding good service from the staff in KKC
Nothing
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thai Rent A car Rating
Khon Kaen Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations