Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thai Rent A car logo - rentalcars.com

Thai Rent A car Reviews Krabi Airport

Read customer reviews on Thai Rent A car at Krabi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MohamadApril 6, 2017
Great Staff and Friendliness of Staff
8.2
DohDecember 11, 2016
Efficiency.All paper work was ready for my signature .Zero hassle. Very well explained procedures and policies
Nothing
9.0
July 12, 2016
The proffesionalism and the staff helpfulness. Thank you.
9.4
OlegMarch 1, 2016
I`ve got a better car for the same price
A lot of scratches on the car body-you have to show all of them to tha manager, before you rent a car.
7.6
January 23, 2016
Easy pick up process once the desk at the airport was found. Rate seems expensive compared to locally published rates.
Drop off: no external signs or other info provided (eg details when we picked car up) at phuket airport as to where to return the car. No internal signage to find car rental desk. In the end parked (probably illegally) and walked around the airport for 30 mins and asked 6 airport staff before desk was found.
5.0
MUHAMMADAugust 19, 2015
very good service and car conditioned... but i suggest, please locate good English communication staff at the counter. At least, can understand or speak English language... The best one, if can locate good Malay language staff, becoz most of the tourists come from asean country, especially Malaysia n Indonesia.
8.4
August 9, 2015
Good staff and easy pickup.
The car had being crashed and had alot of dents on it. With nearly 100000 miles up on it.
8.2
June 29, 2015
Warm and friendly staff.
The staff tried their best but didn't quite succeed in getting their messages across.
6.4
June 15, 2015
EVERYTHING IS VERY GOOD
9.0
June 11, 2015
Car was in good condition
7.6
April 18, 2015
Helpful staff,great car+ price
Time went too quickly
9.2
CesarApril 18, 2015
Staff at check in marvelous, efficient and friendly Please make sure they get to know how happy I am with their service
8.4
NorMarch 17, 2015
When I drove the car, especially at the corner, we can hear the squeezing sound which we believe it was due to the tyre or break pad not in good condition. The second car also having the same issue. For that we have to be extra carefull when driving the machine. No alarm system.
8.2
March 8, 2015
the personnel is very serious in krabi airport end the car is clin
8.8
ALBERTOJanuary 28, 2015
Service, Efficiency
none
8.8
November 10, 2014
Very good overall service , we had problems with the cars' A/C , we phoned Thai rent a car and they were very obliging in changing cars for us.
The first car was not in the best condition inside or out but it did not interfere with our requirements from the car.
8.0
August 14, 2014
speed of car collection
car condition could be better
6.444444444444445
JieAugust 13, 2014
- Friendly staff. - Was expecting a Nissan March or similar size car, but was given a bigger saloon car, which was great! =)
- Cleanliness, but I understand, of course cannot compare to a personal owned car. For a rental car, it was actually good enough. =)
7.777777777777778
ShiJuly 10, 2014
Counter staff were friendly and helpful. No dramas in picking up and returning car. I highly recommend Thai Rent A Car for a fuss free experience in Krabi.
Return instructions (which terminal etc. which car park to park at etc.) would have been appreciated, but it was no fuss once we located a friendly counter staff.
10.0
April 14, 2014
Staff was supportive and understanding. Vehicle drop-off at hotel was a great convenience.
No complaints.
7.555555555555555
April 13, 2014
I found it very convenient renting a car with Rentalcars.com.
8.666666666666666
March 17, 2014
Friendly counter staff.
Counter have to be more prominent.
8.88888888888889
January 25, 2014
Representative was not at the counter at 7AM as previously agreed for drop off.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thai Rent A car Rating
Krabi Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations