Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Krabi Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Krabi Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 31 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Mon 3 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:50+

8.5

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Our customers rate Avis very highly for value for money

Ratings for Avis at Krabi Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.3

Avis counters near

Reviews of Avis at Krabi Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Ernest Krabi Airport 14 March 2017
Staff helpful For internal flights really bad signage, infact none! Not ideal pick up & drop off location.
7.0
Roman Krabi Airport 06 March 2017
Good price Easy location
5.8
Anonymous Krabi Airport 24 February 2017
Great service
9.0
Anonymous Krabi Airport 22 February 2017
Good service and fast process Upgrade car to a bigger size mean more fuel consumption.
8.8
Anonymous Krabi Airport 16 October 2016
Clean, working car Car is very old model and has run over 120,000km when I got it. Feel unsafe.
7.2
Anonymous Krabi Airport 22 March 2016
The friendly helpful young lady at the Bangkok airport. I was very distressed at the lack of info for where to deliver the vehicle and time was running out. She ran through the full length of the airport with me and did the hand over at the car and took delivery of it. Bangkok airport is a nightmare! We'd tried to locate where to deliver the car via the internet - no luck. Tried to call the help number in Thailand - no English option!! In desperation, stopped at the arrivals drop-off area then one of us had to run through the whole length of the place, down 2 levels to locate the Avis desk.
8.0
david Krabi Airport 29 December 2014
Very efficient service. car was a bit old.
7.4
Aishah Krabi Airport 27 October 2014
Easy to collect the car, documents have been prepared in advance so it saves time, desk staff was helpful
9.1
Anonymous Krabi Airport 22 February 2014
Friendliness and efficiency of all staff. I have no negative comments.
9.3

Top companies at Krabi Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 66
2 National car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 52
3 Thai Rent A car car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 223
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 126
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 45
See all companies at Krabi Airport