Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Phuket Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Phuket Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MuhammadJanuary 9, 2017
- Helpful counter staff and familiarity with full protection avoided any attempts of selling further insurance - Car was clean at pick up and staff showed around any existing scratches at pick up
- Not very clear where the car had to be dropped off at Krabi airport. However, counter staff was helpful and came from another terminal to pick up the car
8.2
January 4, 2017
The GPS I was given did not work properly
6.6
October 6, 2016
Drop off time
finding sixt desk on arrival
6.2
BrianApril 24, 2016
Staff we're great, good attitude
Didn't get the car we we're told, however, we got a Honda jazz. It was damaged in many places but the car run great. The girl marked down we're the damage was etc she was lovely. I was a little bit concerned if I might be charged for damage when I got back, but need not to worry...I returned the car with full tank...
7.0
April 21, 2016
they gave an old model of altis
5.8
DavidMarch 12, 2016
Encountered no problems at all.
Nothing.
8.4
kaDecember 13, 2015
Amazing that i got a new car with only 2 thousand km drove before. Excellent condition that interior full of new car smell.
No
8.4
August 5, 2015
Overall experience was good.
The exterior of the car was not washed (other car rental company would provide a freshly washed car) when hired although the interior was very clean.
8.4
January 5, 2015
Quick and efficient to organise the car on arrival
Car wasn't in great conditions, lots of bumps and scratches
7.2
PRAVINOctober 5, 2014
Thank you for a great experience. :)
9.777777777777779
MohamedSeptember 18, 2014
I like the smooth and quick service from the staff at the airport.
I was upgraded from a Honda Brio (out of stock) to a Toyota Vios. Car driver seat was not in a good condition and it made driving not very comfortable.
7.333333333333333
TermsakSeptember 15, 2014
Great value
Deposit required. Will invite interest
9.11111111111111
MarudiSeptember 15, 2014
everything's good
the GPS too old , not working well
6.222222222222222
September 14, 2014
Assistance to resolve issues was good.
Car presented had half flat tyre which needed fixing before we could leave.
6.888888888888889
September 11, 2014
I know Sixt very well because I use it a lot when I rent a car in Barcelona Spain
6.666666666666667
August 28, 2014
Price is good value
The car we rent has almost 60,000 kms with lots of scratches around it. And it has kind of an old car smell.
6.222222222222222
July 7, 2014
fast drop off
counter staff not so friendly
5.777777777777778
KianJune 9, 2014
I get the exact car model that I booked
Got to drop off car at terminal one although my flight is at terminal two. Direct car rental at the airport is cheaper though the trade off is that I might not get the car I want.
8.0
RichardMay 4, 2014
Every thing was first class. Just wonderful. Thank you.
Nothing everything was just great.
10.0
TayApril 26, 2014
efficient and courteous staff...brief me well.Honest and fair
the car was very dirty....staff claimed that it was parked outside and it rained but dats a poor excuse...
8.0
February 6, 2014
Everything went well, the car was in excellent shape and performed well.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Phuket Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations