Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Phuket Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Phuket Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Mon 25 Sep 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 28 Sep 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

6.7

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Phuket Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Phuket Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Phuket Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis at Phuket Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    6.2

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 7am - 12am
Sunday 7am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Phuket Airport

Reviews of Avis at Phuket Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Phuket Airport 30 August 2017
- the model of car is not match with my booking - the place of pick up car is not convenience for me
7.4
Anonymous Phuket Airport 21 August 2017
Working time was not 24Hour. It was not meeting flight schedule.
5.6
Anonymous Phuket Airport 17 August 2017
Bus shelter from/to the airport was excellent and was there to pick you up immediately. The car has fuel injection problem comes and goes. The car has one power outlet which makes it difficult to keep our iPhones and iPads and navigation devices running on the same time
6.2
Anonymous Phuket Airport 25 July 2017
Awesome service with car upgrade Language barrier
7.4
Anonymous Phuket Airport 14 July 2017
Effiency and of staff Distance of car pick depo up from airport.
6.6
Anonymous Phuket Airport 11 July 2017
Nothing in particular Whilst the Avis desk was in the airport arrivals hall, the car rental pool was away from the airport and required a shuttle bus, which wasn't particularly well signposted.
7.0
Andri Phuket Airport 01 July 2017
Despite many dents and scratches, the car and its tires are OK. There is no engine stall or the like. There are too many dents so we had to take photograph of all the dents and it took time.
7.2
Colin Phuket Airport 25 June 2017
The ease of having the desk right at arrivals in the new terminal and the shuttle to the car although it is less than 2 minutes away to where the cars are picked up! Same for returning the car it is so close to the airport you do not need to worry about traffic / times as much. The maintenance of the car itself (bodywork) was heavily scratched and the back light was held on by tape! This didn't worry me in this trip but if I was hiring for business it would not be the right look for the hirer or for Avis.
9.0
Anonymous Phuket Airport 24 May 2017
To be washed & cleaned the car before I pick it up!
5.4
Anonymous Phuket Airport 21 May 2017
With a 1.2 litre engine this car didn't like the hills in Phuket , very sluggish & slow on them
8.0

Top companies at Phuket Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 265
2 Thai Rent A car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 1490
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 982
4 Chic Car Rent car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 231
5 National car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 358
See all companies at Phuket Airport