Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thai Rent A car logo - rentalcars.com

Thai Rent A car Reviews Don Muang Airport

Read customer reviews on Thai Rent A car at Don Muang Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndrewJune 19, 2017
Staff assistance
Very hard to find the counter as in the domestic terminal only to return car was quite difficult also.
5.8
May 22, 2017
Everything goes well with the car.. friendly and helpful staff.. will rent again..
7.6
May 16, 2017
My flight was delay and tried to call the number given. But no answer for 30 minutes. When I arrived the counter I have to wait for 20 minutes for nobody was there
5.8
April 22, 2017
The staff at the counter is friendly & attentive
The 4 tires of the car is not balanced well enough.
8.2
AGUSApril 19, 2017
Fast service , low rates , counter easy to find
Not get the car we want (Toyota Yaris) , they give us nissan almera with not a very best condition...hope we get a better car next booking
7.2
March 16, 2017
Clean and quite new car with low mileage . Both car legroom and boot are spacious.
Nil.
7.8
ROBERTMarch 7, 2017
good company Thai rent a car
9.4
February 28, 2017
Very fast drop down time took only 5 min.
The car was not ready by the pick up time have to wait for half an hour.
6.8
OngFebruary 7, 2017
Location not so clear about returning car. At down town Bangkok.
8.2
RogerOctober 16, 2016
Upgrade of the car and uncomplicated return of the car in Nakhon-Si-Thammarat
I was not Aware of the money to pay when return destination is not the same as the pick-up destination
7.2
KelvinJune 27, 2016
The car was perfect for my journey, and the staff were ready for me when I arrived to collect and drop off the car.
The sat nav I purchased (Garmin) was totally useless and a waste of time. Luckily the car had satnav built in. I just wish I had known before hand.
9.6
June 13, 2016
The representative is friendly. Process of collecting car is quick
The confirmation was mentioned to meet at door 2, I was walking around and looking around to find the person. in actual I have to approach to the counter.
6.6
April 11, 2016
The petrol station for filling up near Don Muang airport before returning car is difficult to find.
7.6
ZhengHanMarch 22, 2016
Helpful and friendly staffs
Booked a pajero but got a pajero sport. It's big difference and it's not equivalent; I been reassured its pajero but end up its pajero sport. Would have opted for toyota fortuner which can be cheaper rental.
6.2
RogerJanuary 1, 2016
uncomplicated and easy
nothing
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thai Rent A car Rating
Don Muang Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings