Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Don Muang Airport

Read customer reviews on National at Don Muang Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 9, 2017
Great location to collect the car. Staff were friendly and helpful.
There's some issue with the engine. Not smooth when accelerating.
6.2
July 4, 2017
Very helpful staff...good condition of car and good value of pricing
Counter close too early at the airport...or maybe better make flight info as recommended while booking
9.4
ShinoyJuly 3, 2017
Service and behaviour
Price bit high online
8.2
DavidJune 29, 2017
The staff speak well in English. Not perfect English but can be understood. The staff is helpful and allow us to delay in pick up the car (due to flight delayed and we missed The upgrade make my vacation a lot better because we spend a lot of time in the car to travel to another place.
location of the counter not in international terminal. no instruction on how to access to DMK airport when returning the car, I actually round the area twice to get the correct access.
8.4
VictJune 12, 2017
everything is good.
nothing
8.6
May 22, 2017
Everything was great. Service staff was very helpful.
8.6
AGUSMarch 30, 2017
Very nice Car...very NEW..very Clean , good & quick services from the staff
Nothing
8.8
KuetJanuary 8, 2017
Good service, nice car, good price.
National Car rental counter is hard to find, as it located at local departure/arrival hall, where we reach at international port. Take some times to figure out where do it locate
8.2
October 31, 2016
Helpfuk and nice staff
8.8
YONGJIEJuly 9, 2016
None
The car was not cleaned upon collection, it was very dirty!
7.4
YONGJIEMay 6, 2016
The car is new model
The car was not cleaned and wash upon collection
7.2
April 19, 2016
I got the same grade car but it doesn't the brand that I booked.
7.6
April 17, 2016
The staff was excellent , so helpful
8.6
March 20, 2016
Helpful staff Very easy to locate Car pick up right outside Very easy drop off
Different policy on the deposit than original car booked. Wasn't explained that the full insurance was sourced by an outside company and we would need to make any initial payments then claim back.
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Don Muang Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings