Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Don Muang Airport

Read customer reviews on National at Don Muang Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 22, 2017
Everything was great. Service staff was very helpful.
8.6
AGUSMarch 30, 2017
Very nice Car...very NEW..very Clean , good & quick services from the staff
Nothing
8.8
KuetJanuary 8, 2017
Good service, nice car, good price.
National Car rental counter is hard to find, as it located at local departure/arrival hall, where we reach at international port. Take some times to figure out where do it locate
8.2
October 31, 2016
Helpfuk and nice staff
8.8
YONGJIEJuly 9, 2016
None
The car was not cleaned upon collection, it was very dirty!
7.4
YONGJIEMay 6, 2016
The car is new model
The car was not cleaned and wash upon collection
7.2
April 19, 2016
I got the same grade car but it doesn't the brand that I booked.
7.6
April 17, 2016
The staff was excellent , so helpful
8.6
March 20, 2016
Helpful staff Very easy to locate Car pick up right outside Very easy drop off
Different policy on the deposit than original car booked. Wasn't explained that the full insurance was sourced by an outside company and we would need to make any initial payments then claim back.
7.0
ChrisJanuary 17, 2016
I like the service provided. Car was in good condition too.
Have to reduce the waiting time as people might be rushing.
8.0
GlenJune 2, 2015
Car was good. The counter staff took a lot of flak from us because there was no GPS and because we were not told up front about the requirement for a credit card for the car deposit. To their credit they eventually took a cash deposit.
We ordered a GPS with this vehicle. We believe we paid for a GPS. There was no GPS available. We travelled hundreds of kilometres more than we needed to.
5.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
National Rating
Don Muang Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings