Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Don Muang Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Don Muang Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TorbenNovember 29, 2017
The information and signs to get to the return office was very poor or not existing so it took almost an hour to find the office and happend by assistance of a motorbike from airport Security Police.
8.6
ChristianNovember 12, 2017
Everything work perfect and the staff wax very helpful and their english skills wax acceptful.
The car had a lot of collision damage from previous tenants !:O) it should be time for reparer !:O)
8.6
JonNovember 12, 2017
- Superb value for money for this Camry - Huge boot space for big luggage and stroller - Super spacious especially for backseat passengers! - Solid drive, super smooth ride - Great petrol consumption rate - Has heater (drove up to Khaoyai in cool season) - Counter is professional and easy to deal with - Child seat was provided with ease
- Would have loved a reverse camera (because of large car, difficult corners and reversing) - Would appreciate cruise control function - The counter kept mentioning that we ordered via an agent (rentalcars.com) and felt very distant, as if we had to do more thinking for ourselves and hold more responsibility (worried about insurance claim process)
7.8
KitsanaNovember 8, 2017
Comfortable once arrival and get a car.
- I booked for Yaris but actual I got Susuki. - Rule is not smoke inside but once I open the door smell someone smoke in the car before.
5.6
October 16, 2017
Price
-dirty and stained car seats -rattling sound in the car
5.6
MatthewOctober 2, 2017
First time here I got upgraded to Honda Jazz after paying for the smallest car. Friendly staff made us happy and we will come back to use it again.
8.8
KuanAugust 28, 2017
The rental service definitely good and perfect.
9.4
RussellAugust 5, 2017
Great service great car
8.2
July 24, 2017
Easy and economical
I accidentally left behind my jacket and there were to follow up on any services
8.4
DanielJune 29, 2017
Scratches missing on the sheet at pickup
5.8
June 14, 2017
Fast and easy pick up and drop off
Cleanliness
6.8
FrederikJune 4, 2017
Pick-up: reasonably fast
Upon returning the car, no staff was present to receive the car
5.6
ChutimaMay 21, 2017
Easy access. Fast process.
Nothing
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Don Muang Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings