Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Chiang Mai Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Chiang Mai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EvaDecember 2, 2016
The staff in Chiang Mai could use enough English
We can not find information about engine prestanda and 2 or 4WD when booking the car.
9.0
November 16, 2016
alles, no Compilern.
8.6
October 27, 2016
The car
The staff
7.0
August 30, 2016
Friendly staff
8.0
simonJanuary 24, 2016
I got a slightly bigger car than booked (Honda City vs Brio) Good staff both pick up and return.
Car is slightly old, speedo over 75,000km. Some dents and scratches but drive well.
6.2
November 27, 2015
Easy and communication is not a problem over there
None
9.2
August 30, 2015
Staff is efficient and friendly.
The tires are a little flat and not safety for sloopy drive to outskirt Chiangmai.The model hired is with no rare gear alarm which is a bit outdated.
7.8
JohnAugust 27, 2015
Service was good
Nobody obvious to drop the car off. Inspection of the returned car seemed to be taken on trust
8.4
SANGHAMITRAAugust 17, 2015
Excellent service, very easy.
N/A
8.4
DavidJune 8, 2015
Very efficient service
The car was a bit under-powered for the trip we made.. but that was my fault for choosing the smallest car!
8.2
JurgenFebruary 21, 2015
I did not know that I needed the print of booking, staff gave me access to their pc to print. Fast return!
Car was a bit old old, over 48000 km, acceleration of car was not good but possibly a result of age and how car was driven
7.8
December 27, 2014
Car was old (6yrs) but condition of car is acceptable
6.8
August 1, 2014
Drop off place need long walk to the entrance.
9.777777777777779
April 23, 2014
Size of vehicle Ease of pickup & return
Black colour vehicle - attracts heat
6.888888888888889
February 27, 2014
Short time to collect vehicle, well prepared paperwork
nothing
7.333333333333333
January 28, 2014
Staffs are very friendly and helpful
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Chiang Mai Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations