Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 1, 2017
Take a shuttle from airport to sixt office
7.4
July 18, 2017
the price was fair got sameas ordered
about insuraancer they could not clear explain
6.8
RobertJune 11, 2017
The staff at the remote office is helpful and friendly and they really know their business.
No one was at the airport counter when I arrived, so I had to wait about 20 minutes for the driver to come pick me up, even though I had given a time of arrival in the reservation.
8.6
MartinFebruary 14, 2017
Good value for money
Car pick-up was not at the airport terminal. Had to be transferred by shuttle bus to the pick-up location which greatly increased the pick-up time. Also, after dropping-off the car we had to be transferred back to the terminal building to pick-up a taxi (no taxis available at the hire car pick-up/drop-off location)
6.8
December 12, 2016
Had to wait a long time before the shuttle bus picked us up.
7.2
August 2, 2016
Better overall service than other hire companies in BKK
Sixt was the Only unmaned desk at the airport. I had to phone up and wait for a car to take me off site
6.6
September 12, 2015
Booking through rentalcars.com is easy and efficient.
9.6
WilliamAugust 28, 2015
All worked well
Map to return car off site could have been clearer.
9.4
August 23, 2015
good price.
no gps, more facilities could be provided in car such as umbrella and sun shades, etc.
7.0
MonicaAugust 1, 2015
Everyone is accommodating and hospitable.
They don't speak English much.
9.6
July 19, 2015
Good services
Nil
7.2
sergiiJune 29, 2015
the necessity to drop-off the car not in the airport terminal
6.8
March 3, 2015
-Friendly and helpful Staff. -Good Car.
7.0
February 26, 2015
Very good service & nice car!!
8.6
GlennNovember 20, 2014
Good quick service well maintained car. Friendly smiling helpful staff.
9.333333333333334
October 20, 2014
No representative at desk
6.666666666666667
October 15, 2014
counter staff were very friendly and helpful, staff at rental office for pick up were extremely helpful..car was clean and value for money
directions for drop-off were not clear so turn off was missed and we had to go to airport and follow rep back to rental place therefore petrol was 1 bar used, so we had to buy more petrol and then bring car back..please review directions including correct spelling of roads
8.666666666666666
October 13, 2014
Always Fuel was not full when I received cars.
6.666666666666667
MichalOctober 8, 2014
Car as this so in the past was new!! Below 20000km and with extra equipment which other rental companies do not have in their cars.
Waiting 20 min for the desk member to turn up, thereafter sweet hassle free ride! Will definitely rent from them again. Thanks
8.666666666666666
TariqOctober 5, 2014
overall good
no one at airport desk on arrival
6.0
JohanSeptember 23, 2014
That I was questioned if I have smoked in the car (I am a non smoker) and 4 persons were in and out of the car to check. Embarrassing!!
9.333333333333334
anthonyAugust 10, 2014
The People! Friendly and quick. Very helpful.
Rang and said wanted a GPS. They said would have one. but did not have one when we got there.
9.333333333333334
AndrewJuly 18, 2014
The vehicle is good to drive.
The driver left hand arm rest is not tighten properly The GPS is not working properly, it is not fully programmed
8.88888888888889
June 30, 2014
It was very kind that 2 bottles of waters and tissue were free.
It was very hard to find return place. Previously other vendor was available to return at the same airport counter.
7.333333333333333
hinJune 18, 2014
Quite a distance between The drop off location and the pick up location even it said within the airport
9.555555555555555
SorenJune 3, 2014
A little tricky to find the drop off place
8.222222222222221
DavidJune 3, 2014
Cost effective Quick return
I thought the umbrella was complementary!
7.333333333333333
simonMay 18, 2014
No fuss collecting car,shuttle bus from airport to car collection point, signed papers, left deposit, given keys and checked over car and left to go on my merry way, also shuttle bus back to airport terminal on return [free]both ways.be very thorough on checking car over for damage, scratches etc. when picking up. Good value for money on the budget cars, cheaper than paying for taxis if you are doing allot of touring around,.
Would have been nice to be given a map of the area to enable you to navigate out of the complex and on to the motorway.and also the option to purchase a map of the country would have been good. Not given the newest of cars, but was clean and reliable, luck of the draw on what car you get on the day, I was told that I had a free upgrade, but I think it was the car size that I booked !city driving best avoided especially Bangkok !
8.444444444444445
AnthonyMay 13, 2014
The staff are friendly, helpful and as quick as that can. Great people.
This is a shuttle bus operation which takes a lot of time at 3am, and on the way back to the airport
8.88888888888889
April 15, 2014
I used Avis in samui. About to travel to phuket and will use sixt instead. Far superior
10.0
February 6, 2014
car is not very clean. especially the carpet
6.222222222222222
February 3, 2014
The selection of cars offered on destination
The external GPS was with a very small screen and outdated model.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations