Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Read customer reviews on National at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MatthewAugust 17, 2017
Easy and cost effective way to rent a car.
When returning the car it took the National people 4 or 5 calls before they answeeed phone to come and take car back.
7.4
August 16, 2017
location of drop off
7.2
LeslieJuly 26, 2017
Very good company and very helpful no 1
9.6
KnutJuly 13, 2017
High service level at counter, efficient pickup process. Car was make and model as expected.
Car was little shabby on the outside, many scratches and dents. Return process T BKK airport I changing all the time, hard to find right place and car rental representative. Took longer that normal.
8.2
July 9, 2017
Didn't get reservation slip from bank upon return of car. Drop of at departure gate 6 very crowded and no personal meeting you at arrival.Had to phone to get them up from arrivals
7.4
DarrenJuly 2, 2017
Speed and service
Car had a lot of scratches
7.6
June 27, 2017
The fact that I got a clean new car.
8.2
June 27, 2017
Car condition is good
The staff not so friendly
7.8
June 15, 2017
Unexpected upgrade
8.4
May 31, 2017
Staff are super helpful and very efficient.
Quality of the upgraded car is always poor. This car, the passenger side windows didn't work which we didn't realise until after we had left. General state inside was poor.
6.4
May 31, 2017
Gas station is far from the drop-off location. So we gave up and paid in National in the end.
7.4
SalisaMay 28, 2017
Everything was what we ordered, nothing more nothing less,
nothing
8.8
May 22, 2017
Wonderful arrangement....highly recommended...
Nothing
6.4
WingMay 22, 2017
I hope have the information about the car.ex the space of the car .which year of rhe car.cause this time my car have touch mon but the picture have not show
6.4
AlexMay 15, 2017
It was a wonderful experience. The staff were efficient.
8.0
April 19, 2017
The staff
Body damage on car
8.4
OwenApril 10, 2017
Very friendly staff car was rite at the entrance off airport would definitely recommend to anyone
9.4
AndrewApril 3, 2017
Ease of access to the car and the service.
Nothing. All OK
9.4
KnutMarch 15, 2017
Very good and efficient pick up service. The car (Honda Accord) had high milage, but was in very good condition.
I asked for extension of rental period, one day before agreed drop off time, but no cars were available. And I was told that it was very difficult through an agent like Rentalcars, due to price policy and also the short time before extension (one day).
8.2
March 9, 2017
Everything went very fast and staff was "10"
All good
9.0
March 6, 2017
Easy to pick up the car
One of the tyre was flat.
9.2
ScottFebruary 2, 2017
Counter staff was very helpful when I picked the van up.
The van had a few dings and scrapes. Also, the staff was not very helpful or friendly when I dropped off the van.
8.4
JasonNovember 26, 2016
Excellent air conditioning, good boot space, good value.
No cruise control.
8.6
KeithNovember 21, 2016
I prebooked online to make the pick up simple.
Felt rushed whilst I was checking for any damage to the car before I drove it away.
9.4
AndrewSeptember 11, 2016
Car was what I had booked.
Had to wait over 20 minutes when I arrived as no one available at the rental desk.
7.8
July 25, 2016
Easy pick-up and drop-off process.
The car appeared to be quite old and the accessories (stereo etc) were very basic.
8.6
June 27, 2016
Ease of car collection and drop off.
1. Having to wait 7 days for my refund! 2. Having the car return with no official receipt of acceptance of the car in its state. 3. Onboard navigation system is nothing compared to waze
8.2
June 19, 2016
Handing over representative should certify and sign the handing over form
6.0
May 30, 2016
The airport staff were very helpful and supportive to get the customers on the road without delay.
9.8
ChrisApril 7, 2016
Car condition is good. Getting the car is fast.
8.2
DavidMarch 24, 2016
Easy to drive, good ac (important in Bangkok)
Brakes a bit squeaky when applied heavily
8.4
ReneMarch 16, 2016
Quick serving
Car no USB connection. Power connection (plug) not working, so no power for the GPS. Gasoline not really filled up. After about 3 kilometre already one line decreased (means was not full)!!!!
8.2
JamieMarch 9, 2016
Overall very good
To refill fuel is not good far from airport. And not easy to see where to return car. Unlike other companies you drop car off next to petrol station
6.6
January 10, 2016
Counter lady. Knew her job well. Friendly. Informative. Got a Toyota Altis. It was great.
8.6
MohammadNovember 29, 2015
Car was new and works well.
Didnt provide boot cover. Unable to prevent personal items from being seen from outside of car.
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
National Rating
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings