Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AleksandrJune 13, 2017
Car condition and speed of car drop off was very good
It seem my understanding of car size was a bit different to understanding of Budget. That was a kind of disappointment.
6.2
May 14, 2017
Large back cover over pickup bed, made reversing difficult
7.4
April 22, 2017
Clean, new,
An engine had mechanicl knock sound.
9.2
FeusierApril 8, 2017
Good car. Good service. Everything ok.
9.0
DerekFebruary 26, 2017
Ease of collecting car outside terminal.
Auto, change of car. Finding way into parking when returning car, signage not good enough. Went round two times.
7.6
February 5, 2017
The company staffs
Nothing
9.6
January 8, 2017
Ease of the process and car condition. Maybe I would have appreciated to discuss upgrade options at the counter.
Not being warned that the baby seat wasn't available. The airport desk had to find one in emergency as Rentacar didn't send me an email about this issue. It got solved quickly though.
7.4
December 29, 2016
Had a problem with the carry cab lock even though a brand new pick up. But phoned hem and took to an office where we were traveling too and they fixed it no problem, excellent service.
8.6
October 24, 2016
The car is very nice and clean.
7.8
VincentFebruary 20, 2016
Great service.was very happy. They bought the car to the terminal which was a surprise. I returned it to city branch and they picked up from my hotel.
8.6
January 15, 2016
No car rental return signs at airport. We did not know where to go, and no one with an understanding of our English to help us
6.0
November 28, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
8.8
October 24, 2015
We enjoyed the service and the car... best car I ever drove :)
There's no such thing
9.2
October 12, 2015
The drop off office was tucked away and hidden from the road so it took me a while and a phone call to locate it.
7.8
August 16, 2015
Almost everything
The price is quite expensive
9.0
August 11, 2015
No pre-check clear car audio equipment can not be used So we need waiting more 20mins To change the car
8.2
johnJuly 17, 2015
nice clean car, quite new I think, could not ask for more from a car
nothing that I can think off
8.6
CadyMay 27, 2015
Car is amazing, low milages, brand new!!
8.8
AlessioApril 30, 2015
The car was good and the personal were very very nice.
9.0
April 27, 2015
No USB for music
8.2
JacobApril 21, 2015
The car was old and had Many dents and scratches
6.2
JamesApril 21, 2015
Dealt well with broken windscreen at return no issues
9.6
SiuApril 17, 2015
Only Budget's Van could be dropped at the airport but the others could not and take time to drop somewhere near airport then take shuttle back airport.
Nil
8.0
January 18, 2015
We liked everything, many thanks
9.4
darrenDecember 23, 2014
Fast friendly efficient service will definitely recommend and use again
Did it dislike anything
9.6
December 19, 2014
Having used various car hire companies in Thailand (i have traveled a lot and used companies all over the world) i have found Budget in Thailand to be the best option for reliable service and rentalcars for the best prices
8.6
PatrickDecember 18, 2014
Very efficient friendly service and a brand new Pick up!
8.8
HannuNovember 15, 2014
All
8.88888888888889
YipOctober 6, 2014
I like the ease of picking and dropping off process, the staff at the Airport and Hua Hin were very friendly and helpful.
I would gives a full 5 if not for the changing of my initial booking of a Toyota Fortuna to a Diesel driven Isuzu 4W drive. The Isuzu was not that bad but was not the comfort and familiar I will get from the Toyota Fortuna.
9.333333333333334
July 15, 2014
When we returned the cat, the guy start to ask where is tool kit. I never ever even saw it befor. It took one hour to solved it out. That was not nice.
7.777777777777778
RobertJune 3, 2014
Great van, great service, very happy
No GPS as requested
9.11111111111111
NikitaMay 5, 2014
all great!
would be nice to have future discounts for ing term rent (from 4 days and more)
9.777777777777779
May 1, 2014
easy transaction at the airport, sorted and driving away in 10 minutes, very good.
everything was satisfactory.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings