Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 15, 2017
New car, good staff.
Deposit too expensive and told me refund will take time one month. Location of pick up car is not airport terminal, need to go car park by car about 5 ~ 10 min.
8.8
February 28, 2017
nice car documentation and process was ok
location of pickup away from airport hub
6.4
OsamuJanuary 17, 2017
The car conditions and service revel are fair.
The receptionist at the airport is not friendly.The place I picked up and returned a car is about 2 miles away from the airport and may mandatory to have a GPS for the first time.
7.0
December 7, 2016
Good tyres
Poor headlight alignment
7.2
ColinDecember 5, 2016
staff very very helpfull and a brand new vehicle
cars are kept off site but not far away and they bus you there and back very quick
8.6
October 19, 2016
Car very clean and new. Great service team!
The allowance of delay return time is 1 hour.perhaps can be 2 hours in future cos Bangkok traffic is quite bad.
8.4
HolgerOctober 3, 2016
Value price relation. Easiness to change return station to Sathorn
Language skills of stuff could sometimes be a bit better
7.8
September 12, 2016
well overall is good i got super brand new car staff was reall heleful
well overall is good only one thing that im not happy about is to get the car and to return the car its not at the airport terminal anymore after we register that the counter there will be the van picking u up and bring u outside the aiport where u can get your car this process took up for another 15 to 20 min and the same for returning thecar
8.0
September 8, 2016
everything is all good
9.4
August 3, 2016
friendly staff
GPS old and not updated
7.2
June 2, 2016
The great service the Avis people provided
9.8
LEUNGMay 16, 2016
more efficency pick up and car delivery this time newer car model with low km done
6.6
MengMay 10, 2016
The helpfulness staff and a very good condition, new , cleanliness of the car. Love it so much !!
No comment
8.4
May 8, 2016
The car a bit old and lot of scratched outside, however it was comfort and enjoy my riding with this car. The AVIS's staff was good and helpful.
I did not get the same vendor as booked, however the prices and options was the same as my booing.
7.2
April 21, 2016
location near quick drop off price reasonable
over 6 years old car-model condition not as expected
5.4
March 17, 2016
The rental counter is located in the airport to drop off.
Have to go to another place for pick up.
6.8
February 9, 2016
staff good and helpfull
car not on airport, bussed to car from airport and drop off back to office off airport difficult to find.
7.0
DavidFebruary 4, 2016
Very efficiently dealt with. We were on our way quickly
Did have a little bit of trouble locating the office inside the airport. Once we did we were transported to the depot for colection of the car
8.2
christopherJanuary 5, 2016
Friendly and courteous staff
Having to get a mini bus to collect car
6.4
December 27, 2015
Avis office in BKK is easy to miss
8.4
RobertMarch 2, 2015
Hassel free pick up and return
Vehicle had a lot of dents and scrapes.
7.0
KjellJanuary 9, 2015
New car. Good staff.
No water for washer, but it was easy to fix myself.
8.6
PaulMay 11, 2014
Highly Recommended!!!
10.0
April 28, 2014
Incredibly easy, staff is efficient. Absolutely no problems with the rental.
9.11111111111111
April 7, 2014
Price
Old car with many miles-
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Good
6.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings