Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Kosice Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Kosice Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JanaJune 19, 2016
Helpful staff, quick pick up & drop off,...
would be nice to get different car then Skoda...sometimes ;)
9.2
MarianApril 23, 2016
I've got a free upgrade to Skoda Octavia Combi, very fast pick up and drop off, very helpfull staff, highly recommended company.
8.6
April 20, 2016
I like the value for money, promptness of rentalcars staff once booking problem occured
There was a little problem - budget did not confirm my booking, so until the last moment I didnt know if I finally get a car or not. Rentalcars was excellent in everything, I would aporeciate the same efectiveness from Budget as well.
8.8
MarianFebruary 11, 2016
I've got a free upgrade to brand new diesel Hyundai i30 estate, diesel. Staff was very helpfull as they allow me to pick up the car earlier an return it later than I was allowed. Overall great services and car was very good. Highly recommended company.
8.6
MilanJanuary 19, 2016
Profesional atitude of staff
Windows inside the car werent clean,windscreen full of smears.
8.2
September 13, 2015
Crazy consuption of 1.2 TSI engine.
9.4
July 31, 2015
No auto cruise
8.6
May 31, 2015
All good
A little to long to pick up
8.8
PavolMarch 24, 2015
Very good service and very good car.
Price could be slightly less.
8.8
JAROSLAVASeptember 16, 2014
Thank you very much for all your help, you really saved my life last week!!! We will definitely be back and if not hiring a car from Kosice Airport then it will be definitely from other Budget branches.
10.0
August 23, 2014
Great service, easy to find and collect. Had a great little car, just what we needed. Thank u and will def use it again
10.0
ChristopherAugust 6, 2014
On returning the car to the airport it was not clear where to drop the car off.
7.777777777777778
KristinaApril 15, 2014
Very good experience overall
Signage for dropping the car off could be improved at kosice airport, I had difficulties finding the separate entrance for hire cars.
9.555555555555555
PetrApril 2, 2014
I did like that despite my booking was not on their system,the Budget's representative was helpful and tried to solve someones mistake. Thank you.
No one was expecting me to come to collect the car. I had to call the representative and wait around one hour for him to come. My booking was not on their system! Luckily they have one car on site which I could have. The car was OK except the A/C. It smelled like a wet dog when I tried to turn it on.
5.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Kosice Airport
Superb
9.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations