Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Singapore Changi International Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Singapore Changi International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 15, 2016
Very efficient and courteous. However paper work could be faster.
9.0
ALBERTOJanuary 28, 2015
Efficiency, Service
none
8.4
January 19, 2015
Long waiting when picking the car
6.4
FiqihDecember 15, 2014
I goth an upgrade car, thats awesome.
Very strict with the taime return.
7.4
LuisNovember 24, 2014
Nice people. Good service. Good car.
7.4
DavidOctober 17, 2014
No Hassle
Signposting very poor at Singapore Airportfor car return
6.222222222222222
October 6, 2014
Staff attitude & their profession knowledge of their job.
Staff can't be at counter at the time of collecting & returning of car.
8.666666666666666
DavidSeptember 3, 2014
a smooth transaction
wasn't explained that the rental desk was actually in another terminal so had to get the train to pick up car......better if I had been pre-warned as this added at least another half hour before I finally picked up the car and left the airport
7.111111111111111
ManishAugust 14, 2014
Fast and efficient hand over of car. Helpful staff
The car was not that clean externally. Lot of scratch and blemishes all over the car.
7.777777777777778
WILSONJuly 17, 2014
1) Inside Car Very Clean and Nice 2) Easy Locate 3) Price OK
1) No Shuttle Service collect to and from
10.0
EMADJuly 17, 2014
you cant smoke inside the car
7.555555555555555
July 7, 2014
The overall experience was painless and Hertz staff helpful
Changi Airport staff not giving clear instructions which terminal hertz was located
8.666666666666666
April 6, 2014
It was the second time of renting a car from Hertz in Singapore within a week & the young gentleman Stanley took the time to see that I had already been earlier that week and had all the paper work ready and all that was required for me to sign the documents and drive away. Now that's service and Stanley is truly a credit to Hertz at Changi airport.
7.555555555555555
April 5, 2014
Gps broken, rent it for 4 days, payed only 2
Baby carseat dirty and bed smelling. Gps broken with software too slow.
4.444444444444445
ChrisMarch 5, 2014
easy to use your app online and book,
having to print voucher, in todays age an app with the voucher electronic should be enough. No point cutting down trees for fun, also when constantly traveling you don't have printer access all the time.
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission

Nearby Locations