Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Singapore Changi International Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Singapore Changi International Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 31 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Mon 3 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Singapore Changi International Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.6

Reviews of Avis at Singapore Changi International Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Tarmo Singapore Changi International Airport 01 March 2017
Easyest to take car they are bringing car to the door. Navy was old version didn't show all new roads
8.2
Anonymous Singapore Changi International Airport 20 December 2016
Staff was kind and helpful. Car was in good condition, worth what I paid for.
9.0
Kim Singapore Changi International Airport 15 February 2016
Service was efficient and professional. Car was functional and clean. The counter closes at 10 p.m. It becomes quite complex if we miss this "timeline". I arrived at midnight due to flight delay. Fortunately, I knew of the delay 1 day before and were able to make other arrangement.
7.4
Teddy Singapore Changi International Airport 22 January 2016
Everything was fine
9.0
Anonymous Singapore Changi International Airport 03 December 2015
Staffs were all very helpful Difficult to find the location of rental car return
8.6
Cheng Singapore Changi International Airport 14 October 2015
To speed up the pick up time
6.4
Anonymous Singapore Changi International Airport 03 October 2015
Friendly service Explain in details Dropping off car - I can't see the signs
7.8
Cheng Singapore Changi International Airport 21 September 2015
I like the car, it is very clean and good quality I don't like the way it was arranged. I was at Singapore Airport Changi terminal one but when i went to the counter at terminal 1, there was no one there so i had to go to another terminal and waited at least half hour before someone came back to assisst me.
6.6
Anonymous Singapore Changi International Airport 07 September 2015
1)Car inside is not cleaned throughly. There is one spectacles left in the door and some used tissue paper. 2) most important your staff never told us there was road work going on at the car drop off area. So we have went round the terminal at least three times before we stopped by security and finally guided to the correct location. So we were around 10 minutes late for the car return and nobody at the counterto sign off the docements so we only dropped off the key into the key box.
5.4
Anonymous Singapore Changi International Airport 15 August 2015
New model car.
8.2