Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Stockholm Skavsta Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Stockholm Skavsta Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

alejandroOctober 12, 2015
Distance of car return parking to the airport building. Wonder how I could manage it in winter. Very bad.
9.2
HarrySeptember 28, 2015
Fuelconsumption okay, enough space, navigation and cruise control
9.2
September 24, 2015
it was easy and efficient process, the representative was also helpful.
8.4
PieterJuly 22, 2015
Car in good condition, everything well arranged during pick-up
No person available during drop-off to recheck the car and sign-off the form
6.8
July 9, 2015
The car was clean and préforment
Nothing
8.6
EmmaJune 30, 2015
The complete rip-off prices you charge for upgrading 3rd party insurance to fully comp @ £30+ per day. However, since discovering on-line car rental top up insurance for £30 per YEAR, we can avoid your extortionate charges.
9.0
KristijanJune 2, 2015
4x4 drive
the car didnt have usb port or simular machine in car to listen our own music
9.2
October 26, 2014
1.GPS was very slow in updating. 2.Not all insurance options were available on website and thus the price has changed on the spot compared to booking price.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Stockholm Skavsta Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings