Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Gothenburg Landvetter Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 9, 2017
Nothing
9.2
UrmasApril 13, 2017
Staff and speed of rent
nothing
9.6
January 6, 2017
Customer Services, renting price etc
5.4
November 28, 2016
No GPS in the car.
8.4
July 17, 2016
I would like the staff to check the car together with the customer to avoid discussion regarding scratches on the car. They always do when you rent a car abroad.
8.6
RobertApril 18, 2016
No problem with carhire
No instructions for car controls. No info on Gothenburg conjestion charges.
8.8
PetrusFebruary 11, 2016
Not bad service but it took much longer than anticipated to get the paperwork out of the way.
7.6
PatrickJanuary 3, 2016
Value for money compared with Enterprise Landvetter (upgrade)
7.8
ViktoriaDecember 17, 2015
Eaze of booking, price and convenient
Brakes made a slight sound so didn't feel 100% reliable
9.0
June 22, 2015
Overall very quick service. Car was better than expected. Staff was very freindly
She forgot to return our drivers licenses, but this was only a very small mistake
8.6
May 19, 2015
High speed, easy hire service.
Nothing
9.6
larsAugust 26, 2014
A brand new Golf and I liked it. It was mom's 89 th Birthday and we moved around a bit.
I kind of would have preferred a bigger car. But I got what I asked for, and money decided. Your delivery was fantastic.
8.666666666666666
August 1, 2014
We arrived before the Europecar office opened, and it was hard to find the place we had to walk to in the terminal, with all our luggage. Clearer instructions would be helpful - exactly which desk to look for in the terminal building.
7.777777777777778
WILLIAMJuly 8, 2014
size of car, comfort and fuel efficiency
having to give it back
10.0
StephenJune 15, 2014
The car was clean and well presented.
The rental desk was closed when I arrived at 21.00 The Sat nav was not provided as requested.
6.666666666666667
ALANMay 19, 2014
Gothenberg-Landvetter Airport is easy to collect a hire car. The vehicle was a good size for my wife and I. Very easy to drive. Even better when I had worked out where the cruise control was. Thank you Europcar.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Gothenburg Landvetter Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings