Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Find the right car for you

Rental location must be specified
Thu 25 Jan 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 28 Jan 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • 3.5 million million customer ratings
  • 24/7 customer service

Ratings:100+

8.7

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport is quick and easy
  • Collecting a car from Avis at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.9
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 8am - 2pm
Sunday 10am - 6pm
-

Avis counters near Gothenburg Landvetter Airport

Reviews of Avis at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Stephen Gothenburg Landvetter Airport 09 November 2017
Quick pickup and even quicker drop off .
9.4
Anonymous Gothenburg Landvetter Airport 29 July 2017
The upgraded car's airco was not working, which we found out whilst driving. The car needed to be changed, which cost us time, whilst we needed to pay the used petrol nevertheless.
5.6
Anonymous Gothenburg Landvetter Airport 04 July 2017
Easy to collect and the car as requested Would like to pay for the extras ( child seats and Second driver) at the time of booking, avoid the foreign exchange fee to be paid to the bank.
7.2
Anonymous Gothenburg Landvetter Airport 28 June 2017
Helpfulness of the counter staff
9.6
Anonymous Gothenburg Landvetter Airport 11 June 2017
That I didn't get exact the car I hired
8.2
David Gothenburg Landvetter Airport 06 June 2017
Where the car hire site is as a home on the sat nav Could have done with being shown how to change the language on the sat nav
8.4
Anonymous Gothenburg Landvetter Airport 12 May 2017
The car was not ready when I came, it was still being washed so I had to wait. Booked the car several weeks ahead.
9.0
Anonymous Gothenburg Landvetter Airport 01 February 2017
Very kind and helpful lady at the counter Stain on the steering wheel column. Yellow warning light for brake system was on all the time.
8.0
Anonymous Gothenburg Landvetter Airport 07 October 2016
Child car seat pre-installed on pick-up
8.2
Geert Gothenburg Landvetter Airport 02 August 2016
Speed of admin (it took 10 sec when returning the car) Child seat was installed upfront I ended up with 2 GPS systems (one standard installed in the car and a Garmin). So I now wonder if I did not pay too much.
8.0

Top companies at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 527
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 477
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 219
4 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 182
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 401
See all companies at Gothenburg Landvetter Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.