Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Stockholm Arlanda Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Stockholm Arlanda Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 20, 2017
Very good service at Arlanda and the car was what I had ordered.
9.8
EVAJanuary 2, 2017
The car was fitted with GPS free of charge.
9.2
December 19, 2016
I like Hertz they are helpful I live in the North of Sweden and they upgrade my booking to include a vehicle with spiked tyres plus the staff are very polite & efficient.
Nothing
8.0
November 15, 2016
Hertz were helpful,I live in the North of Sweden so needed studded tyres I phoned them two days before and they arranged all this for me free of charge,I also liked the girl at the collection desk she was very polite & helpful
lack of Gas stations around Marsta/Arlanda
9.2
October 21, 2016
Good office location at the airport.
Weather.
7.8
JohnAugust 29, 2016
Hassle free experience
Nothing we didn't like
8.2
MARTINAugust 15, 2016
Lovely car in good condition
It took too long to be allocated a car at the desk...
8.6
June 30, 2016
The car was very well
The women in arlander was very unfriendly
7.2
June 5, 2016
upgrade
lack of flexibility about the time for pick up earlier.
7.8
June 3, 2016
Perfect customer service
All was good
9.8
ClaesMay 8, 2016
The upgrade was excellent . Just one remark. Have someone explain how the car lock works. Was a bit to simple and advanced. But no complaints.
No comments
9.0
April 26, 2016
Car was fantastic!
Ignored at leave-off by personell
6.8
April 12, 2016
Booked a Fiesta, got a brand new Focus.
8.2
PerFebruary 15, 2016
The was not clean inside
7.6
JacobFebruary 15, 2016
Keurige auto, geschikt voor de winterse omstandigheden.
8.6
PhilJanuary 11, 2016
Everything
No complaints
9.0
ArvindOctober 19, 2015
Everything excellent.
Low tyre pressure sign inspite of proper air pressure.
8.8
September 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, nice and uncomplicated upgrade, low rates
8.8
September 7, 2015
The well equipped car; the easy and fast pick up and drop off; the very friendly people at drop off
8.4
LeslieAugust 19, 2015
Friendly staff, unhurried facility, little queueing
I can't think of anything I could suggest. Nice job, Hertz.
8.8
August 19, 2015
Very friendly, helpful staff.
8.4
StevanAugust 10, 2015
Ease of collection and drop off.condition of car and age of. .
Sat nav we hired mapping out of date.
8.8
August 4, 2015
Very efficient and polite friendly staff.
N/a
9.0
YvesJuly 26, 2015
Correct car - correct price
no map in the car - should be compulsory
7.4
July 16, 2015
the service was very good
on the airport there is no sign carhire or something like that. It is not clear that you have to take a bus to the car hire spot
6.4
July 6, 2015
Quality of car and staff
Location of rental services and poor directions where to go
7.4
July 3, 2015
The Volvo was a delight to drive.
NOTHING
8.8
Britt-IngerJuly 1, 2015
I did like the car however it was a bit small for the money I paid.
Too much charge for such a small car for one person.
8.4
JaneJune 19, 2015
Loved the car. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The gps needed updating. Twice we had difficulty correcting after a wrong turn. Is very difficult to reach the desk by phone, I wanted to extend the hire by one day but couldn't get through.
9.8
SoniaJune 9, 2015
Very good rental experience. We loved the Volvo we drove.
8.8
HeikkiMay 29, 2015
Everything went just perfectly. Upgrade was very pleasant surprise!
9.8
PhilippeMarch 8, 2015
I hired a Volvo and finally got one after negotiating with a very kind agent
Hertz seems to be successful One more agent please
7.6
darrenMarch 2, 2015
Very good service Good car And quick drop off
8.2
February 17, 2015
The upgrade
Waiting an hour to pick up the car The condition of the tires
6.8
January 7, 2015
Got a very good upgrade, there was no queue so were able to leave before our booking time
8.8
ÓlafurDecember 11, 2014
Very good and clean car.
9.0
November 19, 2014
Staff in hertz very friendly, especially the check out return staff member. Best ever customer service.
The car was not washed, although we were upgraded. Thank you.
8.444444444444445
adrianusNovember 4, 2014
overall experience.
no address for my tomtom provided no local petrol station at drop off point final closure /receipt not during drop off(as in the USA). This will come later.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Stockholm Arlanda Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings