Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Stockholm Arlanda Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Stockholm Arlanda Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 28, 2017
Pick-upp is not on terminal.
8.2
November 12, 2017
It was easy to return the car in other location without extra charge
8.2
September 16, 2017
Staff had excellent knowledge of the company
Nil.
8.4
September 7, 2017
Everything went well, I booked it on line and the staff was very helpful. Next time I need a bigger car though!
Think that the car did need new shocks but I understand the vehicle was to be sold after our return!
8.2
JonathanSeptember 6, 2017
As always nice staff & good service at Hertz Arlanda
Nothing
9.2
September 1, 2017
The Volvo was great!
Nothing!
7.8
September 1, 2017
The model of car was brilliant and far exceeded our expectations. We would have been happy with the expected car - a ford galaxy, but a new model XC90 was definitely more than we were hoping for. We've told lots of people about it, and would hope to get the same again next time we book.
All went well, but like the idea of the arrive and drive.
8.4
August 30, 2017
Awesome car. I expected a smaller one.
Counter staff did not look very professional. There's this weird ticket machine to pick a number from, but half of the people doesn't notice. By that, others can sneak in front of you.
7.2
August 29, 2017
Price, booking
Time at counter (1 of 3 open at 8 AM) She said it was a silver, it waas black (no problem just confusing wnhen walking to car) No gas station really close (not including signs and directions anyway) CircleK half a mile away but with any (!) directions
7.0
August 24, 2017
Pleasant staff, efficient. Lovely car.
Having to hold a large amount of money on my card
6.4
August 9, 2017
Excellent service Id definitely book with Hertz again
distance of hire cars from terminal
8.2
July 31, 2017
Hertz at Arlanda are very good
9.6
July 31, 2017
The vehicle was good
I was charged for a sat nav and yet the car had a built in sat nav. One of my colleague rented from the same company and was not charged for the sat nav.
7.0
MikaelJuly 19, 2017
Easy in and out.
Bus to/from
7.0
MikaelMay 31, 2017
Good quick hazzle free service for pick-up. Also very swift and easy drop-off procedure.
Nil
8.0
JonathanMay 30, 2017
First Class service as always with Hertz at Arlanda!
Nothing
9.4
StevenMay 29, 2017
Excelent service and car. Very happy with Heurtz.
Dropping off the car early in the morning, I did not see easily the key drop-off box. No I know and I know is easy for the future.
9.2
JonathanMay 16, 2017
I like Hertz their Staff at Arlanda are very helpful and I always get first class service.
Nothing
8.8
JonathanApril 25, 2017
I like Hertz the staff are very helpful and I normally get upgraded
8.8
January 20, 2017
Very good service at Arlanda and the car was what I had ordered.
9.8
EVAJanuary 2, 2017
The car was fitted with GPS free of charge.
9.2
December 19, 2016
I like Hertz they are helpful I live in the North of Sweden and they upgrade my booking to include a vehicle with spiked tyres plus the staff are very polite & efficient.
Nothing
8.0
November 15, 2016
Hertz were helpful,I live in the North of Sweden so needed studded tyres I phoned them two days before and they arranged all this for me free of charge,I also liked the girl at the collection desk she was very polite & helpful
lack of Gas stations around Marsta/Arlanda
9.2
October 21, 2016
Good office location at the airport.
Weather.
7.8
JohnAugust 29, 2016
Hassle free experience
Nothing we didn't like
8.2
MARTINAugust 15, 2016
Lovely car in good condition
It took too long to be allocated a car at the desk...
8.6
June 30, 2016
The car was very well
The women in arlander was very unfriendly
7.2
June 5, 2016
upgrade
lack of flexibility about the time for pick up earlier.
7.8
June 3, 2016
Perfect customer service
All was good
9.8
ClaesMay 8, 2016
The upgrade was excellent . Just one remark. Have someone explain how the car lock works. Was a bit to simple and advanced. But no complaints.
No comments
9.0
April 26, 2016
Car was fantastic!
Ignored at leave-off by personell
6.8
April 12, 2016
Booked a Fiesta, got a brand new Focus.
8.2
PerFebruary 15, 2016
The was not clean inside
7.6
JacobFebruary 15, 2016
Keurige auto, geschikt voor de winterse omstandigheden.
8.6
PhilJanuary 11, 2016
Everything
No complaints
9.0
ArvindOctober 19, 2015
Everything excellent.
Low tyre pressure sign inspite of proper air pressure.
8.8
September 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, nice and uncomplicated upgrade, low rates
8.8
September 7, 2015
The well equipped car; the easy and fast pick up and drop off; the very friendly people at drop off
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Stockholm Arlanda Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.