Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Stockholm Arlanda Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Stockholm Arlanda Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 13, 2017
Everything was GOOD
9.4
January 11, 2017
The ease of the whole process.
Nothing
8.8
January 3, 2017
friendly service
no hubcaps on the wheels - looked like a very low-budget rental
7.6
January 2, 2017
Good.and quick service
Non
8.8
JamesNovember 8, 2016
Good experience - except for finding drop off depot.
Arlanda airport does NOT have clear signs to drop off rental cars. We spent 30 minutes looking for the drop off depot. This needs to be improved!!
8.2
May 10, 2016
Car rent point far outside airport, reached just by shuttle bus.
7.4
April 16, 2016
The kindness of the staff, the quality of the car, the price is ok for 4 days.
Europcar is not easy to find in the airport.
8.4
August 14, 2015
Friendly and professional staff.
First impression of the car, very dirty on the front, flyes everywhere. Not a very good start!
7.6
August 4, 2015
Very easy to locate the car after collecting keys. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Not sure where to drop the car off and I left it in the wrong place, but the staff on duty moved it to the correct place. Also it would help to know where the closest fuel stations are to be able to fill up.
9.0
July 19, 2015
I like Europcar and have booked with them on three separate occasions. Friendly, efficient staff.
Booked a manual but got an automatic. A4 Audi had very poor road holding qualities and the vehicle made a worrying noise emanating from perhaps the dashboard area. The windscreen was dirty, with caked on debris which the washer system did not adequately remove.
7.6
July 16, 2015
Comfortable Easy to drive No queue to collect car No hassle dropping off car Not too much paperwork
Over-the-top Europcar branding on vehicle
9.0
MikaelApril 7, 2015
The easee of picking UP and dropping off the Car
9.0
BorbelyFebruary 17, 2015
all ok
9.6
September 10, 2014
We really liked the quality of the car. It was a good size and easy to drive.
Our arrangement was for meet and greet. But that was not the case. We had to call Europcar office and take the shuttle bus to the car rental place.
7.111111111111111
MartinJuly 30, 2014
Your Europacar representative was extremely helpful and very thorough.
9.777777777777779
monaJuly 27, 2014
That The car not used so much petrol.
9.777777777777779
July 22, 2014
Extremely friendly and helpful staff at the desk and drop off!!
10.0
July 17, 2014
Renting the car made our holiday complete!
9.555555555555555
June 27, 2014
Service and vehicle were better than expected.
No spare tyre. We're accustomed to having one due to the potholes in our home country. We realised there was a complete new wheel repair foam kit in the boot.
10.0
GabrielaApril 25, 2014
is not any indications where to find the rental car area at the main terminals inside the airport, which is difficult to know where to take the yellow bus" Beta"
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Stockholm Arlanda Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings