Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Best Rent a Car logo - rentalcars.com

Best Rent a Car Reviews King Khalid International Airport

Read customer reviews on Best Rent a Car at King Khalid International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 15, 2017
The car rental company in different terminal and the car in bad condition even though it's two years old
5.8
June 13, 2017
I got the car ready
The fuel not fully There was sound from the roof
6.6
June 11, 2017
Great service
The car had on 54 kn worth of gas in the car. I did bring this up to the attendant an they said not problem bring it back that way.....ok but the outside gas stations are 25 to 30 k away and some were closed for Ramadan. I found an open gas station with 14 Km showing on the gas tank.
9.4
July 26, 2016
Every detail !
9.4
July 26, 2016
Every detail !
9.4
AhmadJune 19, 2016
Check engin sign
8.8
May 22, 2016
The car's break was in a bad condition
9.6
April 20, 2016
Excellent
None
9.6
April 13, 2016
I landed in terminal 1 and the car rental office was in terminal 3. A very long walk after a long flight
7.8
February 3, 2016
Location, ease and speed of collection
Condition of the car and the empty fuel tank!!
6.8
January 4, 2016
Very good
9.4
December 20, 2015
Convenience
Cigarette smoke smell in the car.
8.2
November 4, 2015
Picking car up
When I droped a car
8.6
YasirJune 9, 2015
Fantastic the audi A6 wasn't available however they give me BMW 730 with the same price!!! Friendly staff
Nothing all good
8.6
MuhammadMay 20, 2015
Fantastic experience
8.8
SyedApril 27, 2015
Clean car, fast and quick service
When reached airport, no one at their reception desk and had to wait 15 minutes, but when he came it took just 5 minutes only and I had my car
8.0
YasserMarch 6, 2015
Effecency if field staff. Good car
Airport Best rent a car counter staff had poor communication skill. A little bit walking distance to car counter
8.8
February 21, 2015
Staff were very helpful and courteous. Brand new car.
9.6
CLAUDIODecember 21, 2014
I got the same car as booked.
Took me too much time to find the counter at Riyadh airport.
7.8
September 21, 2014
Survive and customer care
Their counter located on the domestic terminal
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Best Rent a Car Rating
King Khalid International Airport
Good
6.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings