Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal

Read customer reviews on Budget at Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 4, 2016
I had a small issue and needed to alter my dates for the car. In trying to change the date, they didn't have my car so I had to pick a different copy and car. Your website was fantastic! The changes were made incredibly smooth and I was given the difference back with no additional charges or costs. I would definitely recommend using RentalCars.com!
9.2
IkramNovember 8, 2015
Car engine is in order
condition of car body wise and internally is avg.
7.0
November 1, 2015
Non
Inside this car every thing is blackout , you can not see your behind Many spots on the black body of this car
5.6
HussamOctober 3, 2015
Couldn't upgrade to a bigger car at the front desk.
8.2
ahmedFebruary 23, 2015
No things
Too bad The car was dirty
5.0
MURATJune 20, 2014
I booked corolla and the car was an old car with lots of scratches on it, when I complained about it they gave me a newer car but downgraded to Yaris. And this made me un happy. No automatic doors and windows, less strong AC. In such cases other companies upgrade the car not downgrade.
6.0
May 26, 2014
Receipt and delivery speed
None Remarks
6.0
NoorulhaqueApril 16, 2014
Efficient staff at reception desk.
Staff at vehicle collection desk, not very welcoming. Not even smiling. I was there with family with small kids. it took more than 45 minutes to collect car. No one even asked us for water or seat. Very disappointed. The car condition was also not good.
4.444444444444445
FaisalApril 12, 2014
Counter staff were fast and expedient,
The off terminal location, transportation to the location and staff were horrible! Care had 50,000+ kilometres and it was not in a good condition.
4.666666666666667
grahamMarch 8, 2014
Great staff
Time waiting at park to collect car was too long - seemed to be lack of staff at a morning peak time.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal
Very good
7.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings