Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Best Rent a Car logo - rentalcars.com

Best Rent a Car Reviews Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal

Read customer reviews on Best Rent a Car at Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 20, 2016
The car's odometer was only 1850 km.
There were red circles written on the rear body which were very ugly.
10.0
June 13, 2016
The price was good considering it was a seasonal period.
Stained seats.
6.0
MohammedFebruary 21, 2016
The gentleman at the airport disk was very helpful and he offered a better car since the one i booked was it up to my expectations. As well as the team at the parking area, they were very helpful. Both the car pickup and the drop off experience were excellent. I will definitely use their service and cars in my future trips to KSA.
10.0
November 7, 2015
The staf
Small light was dented
6.6
October 24, 2015
The car was dirty from inside, and the breaks were not in good condition.
7.0
AHMADAugust 20, 2015
The car was new & in a good condition.
Nothing to say.
7.0
WaelAugust 15, 2015
Car have many scratches everywhere, mirror are not stable
6.4
August 15, 2015
I like everything from Best rental company
Nothing
9.4
AbdullahJuly 19, 2015
No fuss, friendly staff overall
Did not get the car I booked.
5.6
ABDULAZIZMarch 28, 2015
I should get support or at least commitment to get the same car i booked. The car i booked givin to another person and i saw this in front of me
7.8
March 15, 2015
Nice car... Nice staff
The car was clean but it smells like someone was smoking in it.
8.8
WolfgangJanuary 4, 2015
Had to take the bus from the airport to the car rental company - bus didn't arrive for more than 30 min. Car was dented / screen was broken.
5.2
IssamSeptember 15, 2014
The Airport Desk Staff were efficient. The Rental Location Office Staff were friendly.
The car could have been cleaner and the outside was pretty banged up and scratched.
7.555555555555555
AnasMarch 29, 2014
they manage to find a replacing car in no time as they didn't have my request( Nissan- Sunny). and upon returning they drop me back to the terminal. the are nice, and efficient staff.
I wish if all car rental company have a full tank policy, as I had to travel to Makkah, and it was a Prayer time... no Gas station open on the way!!!!
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Best Rent a Car Rating
Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal
Very good
7.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings