Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Best Rent a Car logo - rentalcars.com

Best Rent a Car Reviews Dammam King Fahd International Airport

Read customer reviews on Best Rent a Car at Dammam King Fahd International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlexanderSeptember 29, 2017
Excellent Staff , helpful and friendly , no fuss no drama just arrive sign for the car and go
9.0
StevenSeptember 16, 2017
the ease of picking the car up from the airport
more expensive than car rentals in the cities
7.2
FilippeAugust 26, 2017
It was very fast and the model of the car the same as promised.
The car was really dirty and pretty damaged. I dont mind that much but it could have been much better,
7.4
AlexanderAugust 24, 2017
good service and friendly staff
8.4
AlexanderApril 27, 2017
Good service and helpful staff . always a pleasure to hire from BEST
8.4
ANDREASNovember 2, 2016
car was in good working order.AC was working properly
there was no navigation
8.4
June 5, 2016
service at desktop
car condition of was really bad .
6.6
RaafatMay 15, 2016
It is little bit expensive
7.6
April 1, 2016
I did not recognize that washer liquid is zero in the car. From next time, I hope the staff to check before rent somebody.
8.0
January 11, 2016
The fast service
The fulle not full , the car not that good car no usp tchatger
6.2
December 9, 2015
Good
The car wasn't clean good
8.6
October 28, 2015
No gas in the car at pick up
9.2
October 24, 2015
Efficient counter personnel, fast return
Like always cars in Saudi are not en par with the rest of the world. Car was poorly maintain and lots of noticeable damages
6.8
MOHAMMEDJuly 21, 2015
All
Finding the drop off zone
7.8
June 15, 2014
Minor problem with pre paid voucher. Had to show my credit card statement which was charged already.
9.555555555555555
AbdulhadiMarch 17, 2014
OK
limited miles.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Best Rent a Car Rating
Dammam King Fahd International Airport
Good
6.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Dammam King Fahd International Airport