Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Bucharest Otopeni Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Bucharest Otopeni Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KennethDecember 11, 2017
The above mentions Sixt as the company, it was Klass Wagen.The company's service was excellent.
8.8
JoannaOctober 30, 2017
great service
maps would have been useful or availability of sat nav
8.8
October 4, 2017
Service quality
6.0
YonatanSeptember 25, 2017
Great location and service
Child seat was poor Car condition was not so good
6.8
StefanieAugust 7, 2017
We were in a hurry to get the car back because of the traffic situation. Staff was friendly and helped quickly and brought us to the airport in time! Thank you!
Pick up process - i didn't know we had to take a shuttle to get the car..
8.8
IulianJune 2, 2017
Very good car.
Screen wash rand out right after picking up the car.
7.8
RobertJanuary 23, 2017
Friendliness of staff
Alot of superficial damage to the car at pick up
6.0
December 11, 2016
Very helpful staff, quick processing of the data in the airport.
9.6
August 30, 2016
Counter staff
External condition of car Time it took to collect the car in OTP airport
7.0
September 21, 2015
Staff service - at the service desk as well as the parking area
Car parking is located outside of the terminal. Rental price could be lower...
7.4
September 7, 2015
Free upgrade.
Took too long time to get the car and drop off the car.
6.0
July 23, 2015
excelent value for money, efficient staff
none
7.8
VictorApril 24, 2015
Attitude of the staff. Promptitude. Exact type of the care I requested.
Windows washing system was empty. Long time to return / unblock the deposit in my account.
8.8
December 23, 2014
Clean and new car
Because of the car park being outside of the airport buildings , the drop off is a lenghty process because you have to call and wait for someone to come and collect your car.
7.8
October 22, 2014
The car was brand new. I liked that I could pick up the at 1 am in the morning!
9.11111111111111
May 6, 2014
Good, friendly attitude of staff on collection. New car,
Unfriendliness of staff on delivery of the car at the end.
7.777777777777778
April 25, 2014
Very helpful staff.
Car was not in very good condition and not very clean.
5.555555555555555
LiviuApril 21, 2014
Professional service, very efficient and all worked very well. I would recommend the Sixt's Office when renting a car from Bucharest Otopeni Airport, Romania.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Bucharest Otopeni Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.