Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Bucharest Otopeni Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Bucharest Otopeni Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sun 21 Jan 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 24 Jan 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Bucharest Otopeni Airport is quick and easy
  • The Avis staff at Bucharest Otopeni Airport have a real reputation for efficiency
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Bucharest Otopeni Airport

Ratings for Avis at Bucharest Otopeni Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.3

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 0am - 1am, 7am - 12am
Tuesday 0am - 1am, 7am - 12am
Wednesday 0am - 1am, 7am - 12am
Thursday 0am - 1am, 7am - 12am
Friday 0am - 1am, 7am - 12am
Saturday 0am - 1am, 7am - 12am
Sunday 0am - 1am, 7am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Bucharest Otopeni Airport

  • Brasov

    Distance : 126.5km

    8.9

Reviews of Avis at Bucharest Otopeni Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

lior Bucharest Otopeni Airport 14 December 2017
I like all The stuff The car All was just perfect
8.6
Anonymous Bucharest Otopeni Airport 04 September 2017
Very good service recommended
9.2
Anonymous Bucharest Otopeni Airport 28 July 2017
Avis service, and upgrade offer
8.6
Anonymous Bucharest Otopeni Airport 10 July 2017
Best of all!
8.6
Marius Bucharest Otopeni Airport 27 June 2017
New car, helpful staff, very good client service No additional AC controller in the van. The driver was freezing while in the back was hot. No parking sensors on the car. Need to check in advance for such features.
8.0
David Bucharest Otopeni Airport 10 June 2017
Excellent service. Car in good condition and clean. Ease of drop off Had to pay extra for Satnav Bought the best insurance package I could on line but still needed to pay extra for roadside assistance.
8.8
Anonymous Bucharest Otopeni Airport 10 December 2016
very friendly staff
9.4
Denis Bucharest Otopeni Airport 27 September 2016
Front desk representative at pickup and handover were A++ and very customer oriented. Some may think that pickup takes a lot, but they're very organized and overall experience was very positive compared with other companies. The car was almost new in very good condition and well equipped. I will most likely use AVIS again if needed. Thanks guys!
9.2
Paul Bucharest Otopeni Airport 24 October 2015
Staff was concrete and friendly
8.4
Anonymous Bucharest Otopeni Airport 14 September 2015
Clean and well performance car.
9.6

Top companies at Bucharest Otopeni Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Klass Wagen car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 2978
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 575
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 276
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 928
5 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 865
See all companies at Bucharest Otopeni Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.