Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Doha Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Doha Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 16, 2016
Car model.
Interior of the car was not clean.
7.8
MichaelAugust 3, 2016
Very Friendly and helpfull staff
9.2
April 22, 2016
The A/C was not working properly
9.0
January 12, 2016
Car did not have a full tank when rented. Drop off location was very hard to find
6.2
December 20, 2015
They were efficient
Lack of signage/directions in airport and lack of dedicated rental car return area.
7.0
ronDecember 5, 2015
the car was good
the pick up and drop off time was too long.
8.0
MircoNovember 27, 2015
Fast Check in
Car was delivered dirty, no vacuum Tank was not full
7.0
thomasNovember 1, 2015
Vehicle engine and anti skid light came on on last day of hire
6.2
September 25, 2015
No comments.
8.0
January 22, 2015
Overall good experience
N/A
7.4
January 18, 2015
Helpful staff
Vehicle had been previously used hard with numerous scratches and inside floor was well marked but the vehicle went very well
6.6
KEITHJanuary 12, 2015
I do not understand that Rental Cars can get a better price than what Europcar offer, not complaining, just recommending Rental Cars for the best price.
No comments
9.2
December 7, 2014
Return back the vehicle in al Doha, Qatar I hope to be better than now
9.0
November 1, 2014
Should be some one receiv the vichle on departure gate.
5.555555555555555
AliAugust 24, 2014
almost everything
the dropping point is not easy to reach.
6.0
MichaelAugust 17, 2014
Cars are very rarely new or with low mileage.
Never granted an upgrade.
7.777777777777778
MikeJuly 27, 2014
Inconsistent car quality. Service ok. Would take a car again only if I get a new one.
Second time my car was great. I rented in June - July and I got a car what fell apart! Front fender faulty, interior loose. Terrible car!
7.111111111111111
sAMEERJune 24, 2014
Over all smooth process no delays.
The Gps provided was out of date. Could not show me directions for the hotel I was staying in and also the new airport faced difficulty due to this.
6.0
June 16, 2014
Upgrading Car
Very bad drop off system with very bad system. They make you go to the counter, then they go to the parking, making you wait.
5.111111111111111
June 8, 2014
was helpful when picking up and dropping off
car was dirty inside and we found cups and packets under passenger seat which gave off a smell after a few days hence we found it
6.666666666666667
DavidMay 27, 2014
The new Hamad International Airport has none or inadequate signage to direct passengers to the car rentals. When returning the vehicle there is no directional signage for car rental returns and there appears to be no dedicated return area
6.0
AAREFMay 24, 2014
N/A
5.777777777777778
May 15, 2014
I waited more than an hour Mr. Mohamed and then I took a taxi, I went back after 12 hours to collect the car At drop of there was no one in spite of a telephone appointment. Bad Service
6.222222222222222
DhaferMay 14, 2014
The remount control was not working Overall the car was not new or in good shap as usually I have from Europcar
8.0
MuhammadMay 11, 2014
I book honda accord and they gave me Toyota camary which I did not request. Mohammed Ejaz
6.444444444444445
DhaferApril 16, 2014
very nice car and service
10.0
JohnnyApril 8, 2014
The satellite navigations are not very good, I rented one to save costs of using my phones google maps app. Which I had to use anyway
The car needed a good clean inside. It's looked like it's hadnt been cleaned from the previous hire and smelt of smoke
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Doha Airport
Very good
7.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations