Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Porto Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Porto Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 27, 2016
efficient service
nothing
8.6
GUILHERMEOctober 13, 2016
Spent a lot of time waiting for the Sixt transfer to pick up.
8.0
October 4, 2016
Good quality car
Chaotic drop off at Lisbon airport. Having to use transport at pick up at Porto as we had chosen car pick up at airport.
7.8
koenraadSeptember 19, 2016
easy access (location at the airport) very polite staff (rental guy ,shuttle driver, drop off guy) everybody spoke enough english and the rental guy made the whole boring porcess an very pleasurable experience
8.6
JoostSeptember 18, 2016
Upgrade to Renault captur
A bit of a hassle about a tiny scratch, but in the end i got off without charge
8.0
September 6, 2016
Stuff, quick pick up
Deposit amount too big. A bit slow the drop off process. More stuff needed to speed up the process
8.6
September 2, 2016
The drop off on Porto airport took much too long. Logistics of the airport simply does not work
7.0
GrahamSeptember 1, 2016
Efficiency of staff
Wait. Very crowded on a Summer Sunday
7.4
ZeevJuly 29, 2016
Very helpful staff member. Good car condition.
8.2
July 8, 2016
Nice new car friendly staff
They try all the tricks for extras eg fuel, money to activate the sat nav Ihad already navigated past your 'offers' and had to do it again at sixt!
8.6
AndrewJune 26, 2016
Car options and service
Drop off in Lisbon
9.4
MiguelJune 13, 2016
Great customer service, all speak a good standard of English which is great. The process was quick!
As I booked it with rentalcars.com there was a little bit of confusion at Sixt (car rental company) but it was quickly resolved.
8.8
June 6, 2016
Very helpful staff and great upgrade due to slight hold up
I do have anything to add
8.2
May 22, 2016
Value for money; the car was new
8.8
April 23, 2016
I like the professionalism of the staff and the quality and comfort of the car.
The car had an inherent issue - none of our responsability nor cause- however, when we called Sixt for assistance, the service was quite long and we spend quite a money to reach the right department to be helped.
7.0
MarkApril 18, 2016
Brand new car Very helpful staff
The weather
8.4
April 1, 2016
Option of petrol or diesel car.
Tyres were worn close to the wear indicator bars;not particularly good on wet roads ref RoSPA recommendations.
8.0
GertDecember 7, 2015
The upgrade from golf to A-class
Cleanliness of front windscreen.fogging fast
6.2
November 2, 2015
Kindly stuff!!!
8.8
August 25, 2015
good signs of where the car has to be delivered
more info of the extra costs, tol ed
7.4
August 16, 2015
car
Hand in speed.
6.0
OscarJuly 25, 2015
The Auto VW Up was a danger to drive
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Porto Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings