Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Porto Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Porto Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelJuly 17, 2017
We were given a choice of car including the original. Staff explained clearly the additional extras and no pressure to take the excess insurance as we have our own worldwide excess.
Hire desk is not at the airport and whilst there is a shuttle bus on arrival it was very busy and we could not board the bus which is about every 20 minutes, so we decided to walk. About 10 minutes but with cases and in the heat of the day is not the best start to a holiday.
7.6
July 13, 2017
Easy to book and operate
Extra fees for cleaning caf
7.6
alanJune 28, 2017
Efficiency of staff
Car seats stained and looked dirty.
6.8
MiroslavJune 11, 2017
Very good car for the money I have spent!
7.2
VolhaMay 26, 2017
Every thing was perfect. Good car and friendly staff
7.8
May 24, 2017
Fast and efficient service
Nothing
8.2
May 3, 2017
Good car, pleasant personel
Chaotic pick up
7.2
FilipApril 16, 2017
Very satisfied
Nothing
9.2
March 29, 2017
The ease and efficiency and friendly transfer driver.
The unfriendly girl who was holding the sign at Porto airport
9.6
KennethJuly 15, 2016
The car, Fiat Punto is seriously underpowered .
6.4
MarkJune 6, 2016
ease of service from InterRent at the pick up depot and friendliness of the pick up drivers.
Would have liked same car in diesel for same price ;)
7.6
DebbieMay 29, 2016
Everything, I had VIP treatment at a fantastic price
Nothing
9.2
EmanuelMay 20, 2016
Very good value for money deal. Very quick pick n up and drop off.
To bad it wasn't a diesel, but for the price it was OK.
8.0
JEFFROYApril 27, 2016
VERY PLEASANT AND VERY HELPFULL STAFF
OPERATION OF SAT NAV.
8.4
April 27, 2016
Easy to book used many times before.
Got a down graded car expected a clue or similar got Fiat 500 and on delivery engine failed with a warning light called the assistance. Assistance very good picked the car and send taxi to take me to airport in time.
6.2
HarryApril 21, 2016
Convinient
Nothing
7.8
April 15, 2016
Driver of Shuttle Bus very Helpful.
8.2
AugustoMarch 30, 2016
the counter staff, very polite.
When I gave the car back, I entered into the mini bus to the airport , but they left me on the road 10 minutes away from the airport and had to do the rest of the way to walking.
8.2
March 8, 2016
Very good company highly recommend
9.2
February 24, 2016
The car, the stuff. InterRent is one of my favorite rent a car company.
When I got the airport I met the representative who sent me walk on my own to a point and wait for a van form InterRent. I had to cross roads and I got lost. Me and other clients. It's seems they don't longer pick up clients in the airport. Interrent should have other stuff to go with clients to the right point, not abandon them on their own.
7.6
TomislavJanuary 8, 2016
Too much time needed for picking up the car. There were some moe persons for the dame purpose at the same time and the stuff were not well organized.
8.4
January 6, 2016
Very close to the airport
Not very clear to find where to return the car
7.4
January 4, 2016
Price
Transport from/to airport
5.4
October 6, 2015
The man on the phone who I original spoke to was super nice - Ref: 584577300. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for more!
9.0
October 3, 2015
Good staff
Tricky place to find
7.8
marcoOctober 3, 2015
The car and the Costomers service was excellent.
9.8
September 27, 2015
Navigation devices were old- fashioned, they may be replaced by new ones
8.2
RobertSeptember 8, 2015
informative and friendly staff and lovely little car
nothing
8.2
NicholasSeptember 6, 2015
I got an upgrade and the car was new. The staff all spoke english well.
The office was very busy when I took the car back.
8.0
August 23, 2015
All good.
Nothing really except GPS was a little difficult to use
7.2
July 17, 2015
Good location to the airport.
Difficult to find the rep for the car hirer company.
6.2
AlanJune 20, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful
We did not get the car (VW Golf) we requested and we would not consider the Fiat 500 an equivalent
8.2
JoseJune 19, 2015
young and dedicated staff. car fleet ok
9.4
May 15, 2015
Slow taking the car
7.4
May 10, 2015
Excellent. I recommend.
Nothing.
9.2
April 28, 2015
Too much time to pick up car. 6 helpdesks, with only 2 running
5.6
January 9, 2015
Staff effectiveness and kindness
7.4
November 26, 2014
Very helpful and courteous staff. I asked for at the car I had booked and an older model was offered which I chose, and it was great. On return I was driven to my hotel nearby which was really a wonderful thing.
Getting back to drop of the car proved a little tricky. I did not have the precise address, postcode or any map/directions. But in the end it worked out fine.
9.0
November 4, 2014
Return of the vehicle and to the departure terminal was very efficient
Took nearly 90 minutes from exiting the terminal to driving off with the vehicle.
6.444444444444445
October 21, 2014
The process was efficient, and the car supplied was very good
Additional costs for motorway electronic device not explained when collecting car, so this was unexpected. The cost of a full tank of fuel seemed high.
7.777777777777778
September 15, 2014
To find the road back to your location to drop the car
6.666666666666667
FernandoAugust 13, 2014
excellent all went as expected more than that not ease well done regards
everything was good
9.777777777777779
ErnstAugust 5, 2014
-smooth pick-up /shuttle form and to the airport. -only 2 minutes drive to the interrent office
sign of interrent shuttle stop at the airport.
8.88888888888889
MUSTAFAMay 21, 2014
mostly everything! car was small as requested but ran very well and had surprisingly good leg space. Staff were polite and efficient despite seeming extremely pressed. Rep was easy to find at airport and we were away quickly.Interrent site nice and close for minimal delay. Overall very well done!
Having to do so much paperwork once there. Would prefer more done upfront online, with option to add or change if needed on arrival. Too many "extras" which push the cost up to uncomfortable levels. feel full comp cover should be standard,or all toll charges at least, otherwise very content.
8.666666666666666
MichaelMay 9, 2014
Staff are friendly spoke good english. I use the service at least twice a year and have only had great service well done.
The paying of the tolls on all roads need to be addressed by the car hire companies.
9.11111111111111
JoseApril 28, 2014
Definitely a great experience and great value.
10.0
April 26, 2014
Drop off and pick up were generally straight forward.
During pick up, a few expenses were added or at least heavily suggested by interrent. Eg the extra insurance which was quoted was incredibly high (mind you we used car rentals extra insurance). The price difference between automatic and manual cars was also a sore point.
8.0
ERICApril 25, 2014
the economic running of the car
The 'Pick up' person not easily recognisable. The return 'Drop off' was very unclear and timewasting due to poor instructions
5.777777777777778
ImantsApril 16, 2014
The customer service is great. Our car were immediately changed to another in the next town when we noticed the radio and GPS charger device doesn't work.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Porto Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations