Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Porto Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Porto Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 28, 2017
Everythinhg.no problems .
7.8
September 4, 2017
The car condition
The policy payment in Firefly
8.0
GillianMay 24, 2016
Pleasant helpful staff. Everything explained.
Didn't notice the mileage limitation on the booking info. It should be made more clear. Although the staff were great, it needs more than one person booking cars in and out. When we brought the car back there was a queue of people waiting to pick up. We had to leave our keys and didn't really get a chance to go through what our final bill was.
8.4
StevenSeptember 14, 2015
Nice car (Fiat 500)
Quite a long walk from the airport to the desk of Firefly. On the voucher was indicated that location was in the terminal, but it was a 10 minute walk trough the rain.
7.2
JoaoJune 15, 2015
5 stars service all the way
9.4
May 22, 2015
Great service. Nice people.
8.6
May 21, 2015
Car was spot on for my needs :)
Tricky to find their office :(
8.0
January 3, 2015
Friendly staff
7.8
ElizabethAugust 22, 2014
They were located within walking distance of the airport. The counter staff were extremely efficient and friendly. It was very quick to pick up and drop off the vehicle. Vehicle was in extremely good condition - like new.
9.333333333333334
July 12, 2014
The price
The walk to the firefly facility and no-one to meet us to direct us there.
4.888888888888889
IvorJuly 7, 2014
Very frienldy service and reasonable flexability at the reception desk. The location of the hire place was excellent and very convenient.
The vehicle was not what I expected - a Renault Modus is not a Fosd Focus Estate equivalent. I would have liked clear directions to where Firefly were located - off airport is fine, and it was no problem to find it, but signs or instructions would have helped.
6.888888888888889
JoseMarch 30, 2014
I don't like to have pay a full tank of petrol in advance.
6.0
JonathanMarch 6, 2014
.
no signs to firefly on pick-up, or instructions on how/where to drop car off after rental
7.777777777777778
February 8, 2014
Quick respond without difficulty Good suggestions with hre conditions.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Porto Airport
Good
6.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.